If I stayed in Brampton, how difficult is it to get to the Metro Convention Ctr on Toronto. Is it ok to drive? I have to be there early during the week...
YOU KNOW A SITE CALLED GOOGLE???
google don't have the secrets that the natives do
now, ress yuh rass if yuh cyant answer the question
You indeed can drive.
When in Toronto, I generally use the taxi services.
Riff, it might be ok to drive, but parking will be a problem. There is Uber ($45 - $60) or the GO Bus/Train which will take you to Union station which is walking distance to the Metro Convention Centre. I don't live in Brampton but familiar with the city. What is the main intersection close to where you might be staying?
Mits is correct, you need to tell us where in Brampton, it could be anywhere from half hour to an hour and half.
I will get the address...also have option of staying in Stouville...taking the GO train
Mits is correct, you need to tell us where in Brampton, it could be anywhere from half hour to an hour and half.
Stouffville further I think.
Abu Jihad posted:Stouffville further I think.
I think so too. Dem Bedessies live out there.
Ray you want to stay by my dog house. Curly let me out now
Oh rass Riff gonna hangout in Bramladesh. It is easier to park at a subway station and take the subway train to Union as mentioned, $3.25 each way. Not sure how much to park at a station but it's nowhere close to downtown. Driving and parking downtown sucks.
Last weekend I went down to the beaches area for 3hrs and this is not downtown but east of it..one side it was $3 to park but no spots unless u get there early am..the other side (same darn lot ) $20. Guess who got outta there in a hurry?
So Riff you going to the Incentive works or the African theatre awards?
"Oh rass Riff gonna hangout in Bramladesh"
The man must find out that all the nice gayl does live in Brampton so he want to check them out.
Riff, betta make sure you passport in order, before you become a Trump refugee in Canada.
Oi Riff what's the scoop?
cain posted:Oh rass Riff gonna hangout in Bramladesh. It is easier to park at a subway station and take the subway train to Union as mentioned, $3.25 each way. Not sure how much to park at a station but it's nowhere close to downtown. Driving and parking downtown sucks.
Last weekend I went down to the beaches area for 3hrs and this is not downtown but east of it..one side it was $3 to park but no spots unless u get there early am..the other side (same darn lot ) $20. Guess who got outta there in a hurry?
I visited a high school classmate in the Beaches area. Nice place.
Where is Riff?
Chief posted:Where is Riff?
Me done tell da bhai Riff to get he passport in orda. Now he ah one Trump refugee in Bramladesh, Ontario. Whea dem computer smell like Guyana curry.
Tola posted:Chief posted:Where is Riff?
Me done tell da bhai Riff to get he passport in orda. Now he ah one Trump refugee in Bramladesh, Ontario. Whea dem computer smell like Guyana curry.
Wha rang with dah, nuff gayl and nuff curry
sounds like heaven to me.
Abu Jihad posted:Tola posted:Chief posted:Where is Riff?
Wha rang with dah, nuff gayl and nuff curry
sounds like heaven to me.
Me hear dem Bramladesh gyal taste sweet like Guyana curry.