stop spreading your shit,when those two party finish with ppp we will know who was thiefing and who was not.and dont worry Mose will be speaker of the housequote:Originally posted by The Judge:
AFC and APNU disagree on speaker of the National Assembly
quote:Originally posted by warrior:
when those two party finish with ppp we will know who was thiefing and who was not
Tell us how they gonna do this miss
Its clear to see, the opposition has some serious issues....
What's that foul smell? Yuk!!!
Guyanese will judge for themselves, the true intentions of the opposition....
quote:Originally posted by albert:
60% of the populace did not support the PPP/C.
the true intentions of the opposition is to get the ppp crime family out of power and into camp st jail.that will be the people powerquote:Originally posted by albert:
Whats your point?
The new Cabinet will keep Guyana on the work of progress
What new cabinet? This is the same old Jagdeo cabinet. What's different?
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:
They agree on hooliganism though
470,000 - 340,000 = 130,000 + 139,000 + 35,000 gives us a grand total of 304,000. That is the amount of persons that did not vote for the PPP.
It means that 64.68% of the eligible voters rejected the PPP.
GErald make that cabinet,and the ppp thief it those ppp crime family will thief anything that movequote:Originally posted by albert:
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:
They are one and the same.
quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
470,000 - 340,000 = 130,000 + 139,000 + 35,000 gives us a grand total of 304,000. That is the amount of persons that did not vote for the PPP.
Hey Bladie, how did you conclude those people who did not vote rejected the PPP. Are you suggesting that there are no other possible reason why they did not show up to vote?
Why don't you use your blade and cut your own neck. You are so stupid, where did you learn math? Maybe you went to school in August
Tell us how much did not vote for the AFC and APNU.
MOSE WILL BE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE,and he have a wooden spike to drive it through the heart of the ppp.this is the way you kill a devilquote:Originally posted by alena:quote:Originally posted by The Judge:
They are one and the same.
Moses is walking on a tight rope.
i know mose is bad but not that bad.this man is tarzanquote:Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Moses is walking on a tight rope.
quote:Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
[Tell us how much did not vote for the AFC and APNU.
Well BRG it turnos out that MORE voted for the oppoistion than the PPP.
Newsflash....Ramotar asked for permission to go to the men's room and Ramjattan said he would get back to him as soon as he consults Granger, who is busy leading a march, so he told Ramjattan he will deal with it on Monday. Ramotar had an accident.
what happen the duck try to flyquote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Newsflash....Ramotar asked for permission to go to the men's room and Ramjattan said he would get back to him as soon as he consults Granger, who is busy leading a march, so he told Ramjattan he will deal with it on Monday. Ramotar had an accident.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:what happen the duck try to flyquote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
No he had to use the men's room and couldnt hold on to it until Ramjattan and Granger decided to let him go. Ramjattan is wicked and knows Ramotar couldnt wait.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
Hey Bladie, how did you conclude those people who did not vote rejected the PPP. Are you suggesting that there are no other possible reason why they did not show up to vote?
Possible reasons could be death or immigration. However, the figure could not reach 130,000.
What other conclusions can you jump to? I know for a fact that many did not vote because they were not satisfied with the PPP's performance over the past 5 yrs. Obviously the former PPP supporters would not go and vote for the other 2 parties but by not voting their message was sent loud and clear. THEY DID NOT CARE.
quote:Originally posted by marlon:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
Why don't you use your blade and cut your own neck. You are so stupid, where did you learn math? Maybe you went to school in August
If you were intelligent, which you are not by your display of neanderthal mentality, you would have been able to comprehend the obvious. If seems you a subject at the Jagdeo's School for Crass and Uncouth Behavioural Studies.
quote:Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
Tell us how much did not vote for the AFC and APNU.
Use the figures above and you'll get the answer. I used it for a particular purpose, likewise you can do the same.
Nonsense, the 130k were scared away from the polls because they feared retribution from the Blacks. It the same sense you could redo the equation to say that
470,000 - 340,000 = 130,000 + 166,000 + 35,000 = 331,000 = 70% rejected the PNC. hhahahahhhhhahaha
Its clear to see A.P.N.U rejects the proposed names of speaker by the A.F.C, and wants to put in one of their puppets...
Its clear to see A.P.N.U rejects the proposed names of speaker by the PPP/C, and wants to put in one of their puppets...
Name names nuh.
The Guyanese populace are watching, as the disunity among the opposition parties continues...
quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
Nonsense, the 130k were scared away from the polls because they feared retribution from the Blacks. It the same sense you could redo the equation to say that
470,000 - 340,000 = 130,000 + 166,000 + 35,000 = 331,000 = 70% rejected the PNC. hhahahahhhhhahaha
yup you could and also 93% rejected the AFC. The point is the PPP was the party in power and if people really thought they were doing an excellent job then more would have voted for them. The fact remains that they were chosen by less than 36% of the eligible voters.
252 online (0 members
252 guests)