October 1 2019

Caribbean Airlines

(Trinidad Newsday) Caribbean Airlines (CAL) has announced a new promotion called Caribbean Layaway, an interest-free layaway plan, which allows passengers travelling within a two to six month period, the opportunity to pay for their flights on a phased basis.

It means passengers can now hold a reservation with a 25 per cent deposit. Customers would have to pay the balance at a later specified date.The airline announced the promotion on its website today.The option applies to all flights originating in Guyana to all CAL destinations and all flights originating in Trinidad to New York.The airline said it would continue to add routes to this offer.

The offer is not available on the company’s website, but can be accessed at ticket offices in Port of Spain and Guyana.

I say pay your lay away with credit cards then you can claim fraud and get refunded.

Prash, so how can I get back a refund for Punani? Should i return what I received??? Heh gal tek yuh thing back

Nehru should pull a Lemar Odum and say that he was too intoxicated during the negotiations to understand it. He still owe the three young white ladies 20 grand for services rendered.

I say pay your lay away with credit cards then you can claim fraud and get refunded.

Prash, so how can I get back a refund for Punani? Should i return what I received??? Heh gal tek yuh thing back

Nehru should pull a Lemar Odom and say that he was too intoxicated during the negotiations to understand it. He still owe the three young white ladies 20 grand for services rendered.

Pointblank posted:

They might file bankruptcy and run with your money.  Beware of Guyanese people who are in airline business. Very naughty people.  Just remember Tropical Airways and Wingspan.  

CAL is owned by the Govt of Trinidad not Guyanese 

Thanks for the info.  

Yuh joking right?