(CNN) The lone suspect in the fatal shooting of five people in a Washington state mall is in custodyafter a nearly 24-hour manhunt, authorities said early Sunday.
The dust haven't settled in NYC, and how this again. Even though the FBI didn't ruled out any ties to terrorists organization, more information are forthcoming as they continue to investigate this young man's background.
Usually terrorists linked to Middle Eastern extremists do not flee. They are in the business of getting killed (martyrdom) after killing maximum people. The mentally disturbed killings in the US too had the same pattern. So if thus killer "froze and complied" and "was not armed at the time of his arrest", I would not title the thread "supposedly a Muslim". That only betrays a certain bias against Muslims who have nothing to do with such terror. I would not even compound it with the "The dust haven't settled in NYC, and how this again". But then again we know what Prince is up to. This thread should die an instant death for its bigotry.
I will continue to post news that are of great concern to peace loving American. Those who fear for their children safety at school, and parents that are fed up with these traitors and their destructive behavior. I don't post articles to please people that are compassionate to killers on shooting spree and killers that sympathizes with terrorists.
Lately, immigrants are prone to killing Americans. Donald Trump immigration policies will screen ALL IMMIGRANTS. Those loonies should have never been allowed in America. People with metal issues religious or clinical are a danger to the public.
Oh meh Papa. Lad Ah Mercy. Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning. Any reaction from the Mosque he attends???
Nehru posted:Oh meh Papa. Lad Ah Mercy. Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning. Any reaction from the Mosque he attends???
Claim would be, "he aint a muslim because islam is peaceful religion."
There is some confusion going on in the mind.
seignet posted:Nehru posted:Oh meh Papa. Lad Ah Mercy. Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning. Any reaction from the Mosque he attends???
If he was from Buxton, you would hear " he is a very quiet child, goes to church on Sundays and would not kill a fly" This was said of the gang that Mascaraed the people at Lusignan
Quote by: Kari
But then again we know what Prince is up to. This thread should die an instant death for its bigotry.
It appears this thread upset Kari very much. I wonder why?
Nehru posted:Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning.
I am not in the habit of wishing death on others but I would venture that I wish they were already in a permanent sleep.
Nehru posted:seignet posted:Nehru posted:Oh meh Papa. Lad Ah Mercy. Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning. Any reaction from the Mosque he attends???
If he was from Buxton, you would hear " he is a very quiet child, goes to church on Sundays and would not kill a fly" This was said of the gang that Mascaraed the people at Lusignan
What gang? There has never been any police evidence produced that point to who murdered the people in Lusignan. Not one little bit of evidence. So how come you are so well informed abut the killers? Why have you not made a statement with the Guyanese police via the Guyanese consulate in the US?
Mr.T posted:Nehru posted:seignet posted:Nehru posted:Oh meh Papa. Lad Ah Mercy. Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning. Any reaction from the Mosque he attends???
What gang? There has never been any police evidence produced that point to who murdered the people in Lusignan. Not one little bit of evidence. So how come you are so well informed abut the killers? Why have you not made a statement with the Guyanese police via the Guyanese consulate in the US?
Bai, on dis wan, u r nothing but a good skont.
seignet posted:Lately, immigrants are prone to killing Americans.
Yes. I agree. RH is a hot bed of terrorists whose sole intent is to kill Americans.
At least that is what your silly remark implies.
Mr.T posted:What gang? There has never been any police evidence produced that point to who murdered the people in Lusignan.?
Unemployed former associates of RK. This is what the PPP spawned when it refused to upgrade the police force, and instead sought to use criminals, and renegade soldiers.
seignet posted:Mr.T posted:Nehru posted:seignet posted:Nehru posted:Oh meh Papa. Lad Ah Mercy. Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning. Any reaction from the Mosque he attends???
The only persons who know anything are Roger Khan and Bharat Jagdeo. Nobody else has any evidence. If you know better, then you are in touch with people who took part.
Mr.T posted:seignet posted:Mr.T posted:Nehru posted:seignet posted:Nehru posted:Oh meh Papa. Lad Ah Mercy. Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning. Any reaction from the Mosque he attends???
The only persons who know anything are Roger Khan and Bharat Jagdeo. Nobody else has any evidence. If you know better, then you are in touch with people who took part.
Wasn't Nehru hangin with Jaggy sporting up on Govt credit card an ting?
Mr.T posted:Nehru posted:seignet posted:Nehru posted:Oh meh Papa. Lad Ah Mercy. Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning. Any reaction from the Mosque he attends???
Nehru love to talk skont.
These moder fouckers hate blacks and Muslims.
cain posted:Mr.T posted:seignet posted:Mr.T posted:Nehru posted:seignet posted:Nehru posted:Oh meh Papa. Lad Ah Mercy. Like the brothers dont sleep, only planning. Any reaction from the Mosque he attends???
Wasn't Nehru hangin with Jaggy sporting up on Govt credit card an ting?
They use to jam Lolo as well.