Originally Posted by Conscience:

The AFC goons are at their best...one has pity on their souls, they are faithfully going at all lengths to defend Mr.&Mrs Hughes, their new "Gods"

Councie I agree with you....

not because you are a 50% Homan.

In all fairness we cannot only investigate the big thiefing

Like the Amailia Hydro Seed

De Airport Contract

De Hilton Hotel,

De Skeldon Factory

De Port Maurant Scandal

How a @untiman get on the PPP Central Committee

and then we must

investigate baby potatoes at some point

Small Potatoes like Shamir Ally

So councie and dem 50% Women

don't feel we are ignoring yuh small potatoes

but De small Potatoes at de Bottom of de page.

Another AFC member resignsPDFPrintE-mail
Written by HASEEF YUSUF   
Friday, 18 October 2013 00:30

ON Saturday October 5, 2013 the Alliance for Change (AFC) kept a quasi-executive meeting at Future Line Restaurant at Susannah Village, Berbice. At this meeting, I was the agenda. After much wrangling and name-bashing, Moses Nagamootoo concluded that I should be ‘expelled’ from the party and ‘rules’ will be put in place to that effect.

However, the meeting took a sour note when a long-standing AFC member and councillor tendered his resignation to Moses Nagamootoo. Rohan Jageshwar has decided to part ways. He had long ago vociferously stated on many occasions that ‘Ramjattan is no leader’ and that he has ‘no respect for him.’

source: guyanachronicle

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Welfare bum D2 jumps to the defence of Cathy who cannot account for the $ 80,000 US. Yes, $ 80,000 US.

Just like how he defended his politician friend who went to jail for fraud and corruption. These PNC/AFC supporters a  shameless lot. They can run but they cannot hide.

I guess your wife and daughter are road side hookers if I am a welfare bum. Are you their pimp? Now go and squeal to Amral. I would ask him to find out if you are pimping your mom as well.

Fellas, fellas, d2 is not on welfare, his job as a dollar store clerk gives him lots of time on his hand to post nonsense and invent personalities for himself. 

Thanks for noting the promotion. I guess I will have to appeal to the proprietor to give you bagggers a raise. I know it is not an easy task.

As long as you don't make your hand fast and pocked from the register, the Indian owner of the dollar store will continue to keep you employed and off welfare. No need to thank me, it hurts us all when folks are on welfare, we should have the best wishes for you to continue to be employed and not leech of the public funds. 

Are indians the only owners to dollar stores? There are is one in a mall not far from me and that is owned by a Chinese guy. Even in your imaginary world you made an "indian" the owner. Truly pitiful.

Welfare bum D2 jumps to the defence of Cathy who cannot account for the $ 80,000 US. Yes, $ 80,000 US.

Just like how he defended his politician friend who went to jail for fraud and corruption. These PNC/AFC supporters a  shameless lot. They can run but they cannot hide.

I guess your wife and daughter are road side hookers if I am a welfare bum. Are you their pimp? Now go and squeal to Amral. I would ask him to find out if you are pimping your mom as well.

Fellas, fellas, d2 is not on welfare, his job as a dollar store clerk gives him lots of time on his hand to post nonsense and invent personalities for himself. 

Which fellas are you appealing to? I do not have to invent personalities. You need it to fill your short comings in every way. Making up worlds for me will not ease our mind. I am always going to be the rock you break your ignorant head against.

It wouldn't come as no surprise when sase and Gerhard defects from the AFC, all their fellow comrades in that political gathering had defected already many of whom they'd looked up too.

Another AFC member resignsPDFPrintE-mail
Written by HASEEF YUSUF   
Friday, 18 October 2013 00:30

ON Saturday October 5, 2013 the Alliance for Change (AFC) kept a quasi-executive meeting at Future Line Restaurant at Susannah Village, Berbice. At this meeting, I was the agenda. After much wrangling and name-bashing, Moses Nagamootoo concluded that I should be ‘expelled’ from the party and ‘rules’ will be put in place to that effect.

However, the meeting took a sour note when a long-standing AFC member and councillor tendered his resignation to Moses Nagamootoo. Rohan Jageshwar has decided to part ways. He had long ago vociferously stated on many occasions that ‘Ramjattan is no leader’ and that he has ‘no respect for him.’

source: guyanachronicle

If people want to leave, let them.That is democracy in action. Unfortunately there is no exit or voice of a similar nature at the parliamentary levels. We still have the totalitarian system where everyone is a creature of the party bosses. Again, if this fellow wants to leave, let him

Thanks for noting the promotion. I guess I will have to appeal to the proprietor to give you bagggers a raise. I know it is not an easy task.

As long as you don't make your hand fast and pocked from the register, the Indian owner of the dollar store will continue to keep you employed and off welfare. No need to thank me, it hurts us all when folks are on welfare, we should have the best wishes for you to continue to be employed and not leech of the public funds. 

D2 will forever remain our resident welfare BUM. He is a Indo Guyanese hater.

Cannot help your delusions. That is your problem not mine.

We still have the totalitarian system where everyone is a creature of the party bosses.

As noted recently when an APNU member of parliament became ill, Granger immediately and permanently replaced him with another person.

Which fellas are you appealing to? I do not have to invent personalities. You need it to fill your short comings in every way. Making up worlds for me will not ease our mind. I am always going to be the rock you break your ignorant head against.

I try to get your back by upgrading you from welfare recipient to dollar store clerk and this is how you repay my kindness? 

You have been known over the years to fabricate personalities, if someone claim they were an astronaut you too will claim the same. Your stories are too far fetched to be credulous. 

I try to get your back by upgrading you from welfare recipient to dollar store clerk and this is how you repay my kindness? 

You have been known over the years to fabricate personalities, if someone claim they were an astronaut you too will claim the same. Your stories are too far fetched to be credulous. 

Did I ask  you to get my back or is the reality you need a crutch like that lil sissy boy who needs to count coins to feel good? As I said, wished I had a dollar store but as interests go it never was a thought.

You can deal with the rest since I cannot help you to be interested in anything beyond nonsense

Did I ask  you to get my back or is the reality you need a crutch like that lil sissy boy who needs to count coins to feel good? As I said, wished I had a dollar store but as interests go it never was a thought.

You can deal with the rest since I cannot help you to be interested in anything beyond nonsense

How low can you get, to sit behind a dollar store counter and pretend to be the owner. Anyway whatever raises your self esteem , even if it means lying. 

Again, you would have all the answer here since it is your story line? I would not know that more than I know about your grave digging per the pic of you at the graveyard that Andre posted here. I do have that so I will post it and you can explain.

Andre got what was coming, karma as some would say, six feet below, afflicted with the disease of his own wickedness. Had I know the date and time, I would have volunteered my grave digging services for free. Its a shame that before he passed he did not produce a chick or child.

The man is kicking it with his new wife while you are here imagining ( as usual) his premature demise.

I saw him around here today as a matter of fact. Poor you; grave digging may be a hobby or yours but make sure you are actually burying the dead and not your good sense.

The man is kicking it with his new wife while you are here imagining ( as usual) his premature demise.

I saw him around here today as a matter of fact. Poor you; grave digging may be a hobby or yours but make sure you are actually burying the dead and not your good sense.

I have it on good authority that he is dead. His wickedness caught up with him. In fact he has no new wife, at his advanced age it would bring on a heart attack since he drinks and smokes and lives unhealthy. The only wife he has is the corpse lying 6 feet under in the adjacent casket. 

You have it on good authority I am a dollar store clerk as well. Get it in your head, the man is healthy as an ox and kicking it while you are here pretending he is dead because it makes you feel good. You are worse than that dunce Yugi who pretends he live in a mansion and others in lesser houses or worse.

YESSSS!!!!

Certain AFC goons are going at all lengths to either defend Cathy Hughes or desperately tries to derail the thread which exposes her. The Hugheses are one of the biggest driving forces of the defections from the AFC...

The AFC is finished. They now rest in the political graveyard with ROAR. The proved to be rotten, corrupt and vulgar. RIP AFC.

To date , Cathy is yet to come clean on her conflict of interest dealings, instead her corrupt colleagues under the AFC umbrella, continues to shelter her.

Karma will take care of her. It never fails.