This APNU-AFC supporter was caught red handed removing PPPC election material in the Strathspey Line top area. When confronted he threatened the individuals—

That chap is one of kwame's boyfriend. Lil Mikey go and ask him.

Quit posting dotishness you know you are gonna get caught with your draws by your tail every time.

This APNU-AFC supporter was caught red handed removing PPPC election material in the Strathspey Line top area. When confronted he threatened the individuals—

Oh Christ chap....pulling down and rubbishing one's opponent's election materials esp. posters is an ancient democratic custom one can probably find in Republican Rome.

Grow up! As long as the mudheads supporting Freedom House and Congress Place aren't using violence I'm unconcerned about their infantile behavior.

So what, both side doing it.  Saw the Kwame crew at work in Campbelville pulling down the green and the gold poster.  All is fair in political war.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

sPINNER???  He is nothing but a SHAMELESS DAAG!!!  Plain and simple.  These people are the worst Animals on the Planet!!!!!!!!!!

They just come here to cuss down and misbehave. Nehru Bhai, leave dem alone.

They will have to deal with the agony of defeat for another five years. The public cannot be fooled by one Indo hater putagee man.

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

sPINNER???  He is nothing but a SHAMELESS DAAG!!!  Plain and simple.  These people are the worst Animals on the Planet!!!!!!!!!!

They will have to deal with the agony of defeat for another five years. The public cannot be fooled by one Indo hater putagee man.

I do leave them alone from time to time to shoot themselves in the foot BUT when one can look at a vivid Photo and gat Rass to talk is time to put the IGNAR to his place!!!!!!!!!!!

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

I do leave them alone from time to time to shoot themselves in the foot BUT when one can look at a vivid Photo and gat Rass to talk is time to put the IGNAR to his place!!!!!!!!!!!

That banna going to hang that banner, you liared, where the rest of the story?

SHAMELESS DAAG, EVER HEARD DAT TERM???!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh yes we all see this shit coming from you for years now,that's about all you know to converse, it's all about how you grew up that's been ingrained in you. Maybe you grew up in a cesspit.. dumbass.

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

For the record you dumb skunk, it is the ignorant dumbass racist coolies like yourself I despise. So run off now and complain to your man rev, maybe he has some crayons for you to play with, he'll even make sure you doan get a black or white one in the pack, you racist prick.

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

what up shit head,i hear a car wash have specials on, you should walk through and wash out your brain 

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

what up shit head,i hear a car wash have specials on, you should walk through and wash out your brain 

Listen to IDIOT Joe. A Brainless monkey!!!!!!!!!!!!

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

I though he used trench water to wash off his backside already.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

I though he used trench water to wash off his backside already.

England most popular Batty Boy.  The entire British Parliament wash his Batty.  And he enjoyed it.

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

Listen to IDIOT Joe. A Brainless monkey!!!!!!!!!!!!

a hansome monkey its too bad you ugly and stupid i can understand why you always drunk 

I doan care if you angry with me, banna  is yo own face gonna look mashup.

I doan even know what you talkin about, Post what i said so I can remember and do it again.

I doan care who you think following the PPP/C and just because they met with Yabba you think they're getting Rasta votes?

Anyone government can legalize ganga, they doan have to be a PPP govt.

Here is a true "spinner"

a picture does not lie

For the record you dumb skunk, it is the ignorant dumbass racist coolies like yourself I despise. So run off now and complain to your man rev, maybe he has some crayons for you to play with, he'll even make sure you doan get a black or white one in the pack, you racist prick.

Listen Indo Hater Putagee man, you come here on a daily basis and cuss down Indos and expect them lie down and take your cuss down ?

Think again Putagee, those days are long gone.

BTW, I could care less about what you say because all that you are here to do is to cuss down PPP supporters.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Any way after elections, we got to pull al down anyway.  So is best we start the clean up from now.

Run fuh me life because Kwame on the streets!

Running behind your naked ass. You guys cannot go a day without injecting some kind of homosexual comment or insinuation.

Bhai, In Bahamas it is LEGAL to have male on Male sex.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Any way after elections, we got to pull al down anyway.  So is best we start the clean up from now.

Run fuh me life because Kwame on the streets!

Running behind your naked ass. You guys cannot go a day without injecting some kind of homosexual comment or insinuation.

Bhai, In Bahamas it is LEGAL to have male on Male sex.

So you want to tell me that JB, BT and KB(kishB) do each other in? Is this dude a hermaphrodite?