PPP giving able coolie village cavier and champagne today. Dem sharing shine rice to abie Blackman neighbor. Lol! How coolie marginalize Dem bais wid Armani suit pon TV. ð
Dr. Woody, me think you meant "Caviar". There are lots of fabulous fakes of Armani's out there.
@Mitwah posted:Dr. Woody, me think you meant "Caviar". There are lots of fabulous fakes of Armani's out there.
Lol! This phone up to no good again. I hope you get the main point of the thread.
Meh see PPP giving out steak and malbec too to coolie and rice and rass to blackman. How PPP does butter up coolie so good ð
@sachin_05, so sad that you can only afford Charlie wine and free Punchin rum.
@Former Member posted:PPP giving able coolie village cavier and champagne today. Dem sharing shine rice to abie Blackman neighbor. Lol! How coolie marginalize Dem bais wid Armani suit pon TV. ð
The head honcho of the REDS in Huston.
Throw in some Labba pepperpot with Wonder white bread for Ali Khan. Ali Khan is 50 percent racist subhuman koolie. The koolie can be beaten out of Ali Khan also so he would like either Russian or Iranian Caviar.
@Former Member posted:Caviar and Champagne foh we today
PPP giving able coolie village cavier and champagne today.
Dem sharing shine rice to abie Blackman neighbor. Lol! How coolie marginalize Dem bais wid Armani suit pon TV. ð
Eh-eh Kapadulla Wood ...
Yuh enjoying yet again caviar and champagne ...
Like Demerara Guy already collected his koolie caviar and champagne from the racist koolie PPP government. Rickford probably put in a good word for him.
@Django posted:The head honcho of the REDS in Huston.
Who is dat?
Kapadulla Wood ...
Hope you share the caviar & champagne with Labba and Acquari.