They started to BAWL, now Burke get it up his Kakahole
Harmon say that he and his cohorts will be dancing in the streets of GT to your tunes
Ray posted:Harmon say that he and his cohorts will be dancing in the streets of GT to your tunes
DEm gun look out for lil Dhal and curry chicken too, nothing new!!!
Damn, is it Friday arreddy?
That explains why I am not at work today.
Leh we go people, to the left, to the right, swung yuh waist, Bubble and wine and go down low. Guyana coming back from the dead, BRING BACK PPP TO SAVE GUYANA!!
PPP, Zindabad!!!!!
Peoples Progressive Party, nah Pakistan Peoples Party.
The Coalition cyan kyer dem skont.
ZINDABA PPP. THE ONLY PARTY TO TAKE GUYANA TO THE MOUNTAIN TOP!!
Nehru posted:ZINDABA PPP. THE ONLY PARTY TO TAKE GUYANA TO THE MOUNTAIN TOP!!
Mountain top? PPP took Guyana to de moon.
That is right Bhai, brain POWER vs DUMMIES, the Guyanese people's choice!!
SHuman party
PPP and PNC can go to hell
Ray posted:PPP and PNC can go to hell
Why the PPP? Everyone knows the PNC IS HELL!!
Celebrate good times come on. All of GY partying this weekend. ðķðĨ.
Licks like peas. ðð
Nehru posted:ZINDABA PPP. THE ONLY PARTY TO TAKE GUYANA TO THE MOUNTAIN TOP!!
U are going to piss off Redux and Carib.
ksazma posted:PPP, Zindabad!!!!!
Could PPP be also ...
People's Progressive Party -- Vanuatu
People's Progressive Party --Saint Lucia
People's Progressive Party --Nepal
People's Progressive Party --Gambia
Demerara_Guy posted:ksazma posted:PPP, Zindabad!!!!!
Could PPP be also ...
People's Progressive Party -- Vanuatu
People's Progressive Party --Saint Lucia
People's Progressive Party --Nepal
People's Progressive Party --Gambia
Nah bai. We talking about de greatest party on earth. Peoples Progressive Party - Guyana.
Pyar Deewana Hota Hai
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lslZptXok8o
Pyar Deewana Hota Hai - Kati Patang - Rajesh Khanna, Asha Parekh - Superhit Old Hindi Song, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lslZptXok8o