What an idiotic statement !!!  who are you to dictate an individual support, do i dictate to you whom you should support ?  sleaze take your time to answer the question.

Perhaps you are correct, even worse, I have come to believe you don't have a conscience. Yall rass holding on to power by any means necessary. Yuh turn yuh back to corruption and incompetency in the pnc/afc ranks. Dem pnc bais full dem pockets and you let it slide with wink wink nod nod. Surely a fellow crook supporting crooks. 

Try again !!!  you have not answered my post.

Your conscience should dictate your support, but since you and lillym don't have a conscience, the expected result of continued support pnc/afc fleecing of the nation is not surprising. 

What an idiotic statement !!!  who are you to dictate an individual support, do i dictate to you whom you should support ?  sleaze take your time to answer the question.

Perhaps you are correct, even worse, I have come to believe you don't have a conscience. Yall rass holding on to power by any means necessary. Yuh turn yuh back to corruption and incompetency in the pnc/afc ranks. Dem pnc bais full dem pockets and you let it slide with wink wink nod nod. Surely a fellow crook supporting crooks. 

Try again !!!  you have not answered my post.

Your conscience should dictate your support, but since you and lillym don't have a conscience, the expected result of continued support pnc/afc fleecing of the nation is not surprising. 

Here you go again with another idiotic post.

Did you not said stick to the topic ?  yuh wavering !!!

No question to answer bai, you and lillym have passed the point of no return. Your slavish dedication to keep pnc/afc in office is admirable though.  

Alright, here is a little advice , try your best to draw up some strategy to help them bhias at FH, they need it badly.  It can be observed you are slaving for them.

No question to answer bai, you and lillym have passed the point of no return. Your slavish dedication to keep pnc/afc in office is admirable though.  

Alright, here is a little advice , try your best to draw up some strategy to help them bhias at FH, they need it badly.  It can be observed you are slaving for them.

His black cougar ran away. LOL!