Originally Posted by Mars:

The canal at Belair Village ECD.

Nice and green. Norway will be PROUD of Guyana.

Lots ah hassa muss be livin in dis trench. Weh dem fishaman deh?

why you ppp loud mouth go help the ppp clean the trench then you can thief the hassa

Bai yu ah wan big joke yu no.

i am the one supporting a government that can not hold a simple local government election and you call me a joke  

Originally Posted by Churchill:

This incompetence must be shared by the Ramouthar/Jagdeo govt...if they held local govt elections many of these issues would have been cleared up....

Only the intellectually lazy and incompetent like yourself would make statements like this. The pnc/afc are the ones holding up the local elections when they inserted unconstitutional language in the bill. Subsequently Ramoutar was legally obliged to veto it.  In fact your hero Moses were with the PPP all those years when no local elections were held and he is fully aware of the Herdmanson accord. Read and educate your old incompetent self: http://www.guyana.org/Election...cia_herdmanston.html

Originally Posted by Churchill:

This incompetence must be shared by the Ramouthar/Jagdeo govt...if they held local govt elections many of these issues would have been cleared up....

Only the intellectually lazy and incompetent like yourself would make statements like this. The pnc/afc are the ones holding up the local elections when they inserted unconstitutional language in the bill. Subsequently Ramoutar was legally obliged to veto it.  In fact your hero Moses were with the PPP all those years when no local elections were held and he is fully aware of the Herdmanson accord. Read and educate your old incompetent self: http://www.guyana.org/Election...cia_herdmanston.html

You are a jack ass.