Cevons people rushing to go to jail

Aug 04, 2017 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News, http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....shing-to-go-to-jail/

When a man got something that you want and de man ain’t selling, dem got ways to get de thing. All you got to do is create a stage wheh he want something bad and got to get it. That is when you does lend him money and mek he lodge de thing you want as collateral.

China know de situation very good. It lend Sri Lanka money because it wanted a port. De money mek de country smile, but when it was payback time de government couldn’t pay back de money. That is wha does always happen. Nuff people does borrow money and when is time to pay back dem got problems. De problem does come when some of dem bareface ones want to borrow again.

Is not that dem forget that dem owe, but dem does come and claim how dem gun mek one big payment. Sri Lanka do that too. It lost de port.

Dem Chinee gun own it fuh 99 years. Now when somebody own something fuh 99 years is just like if dem own it. A man gun born and dead knowing de Chinee got de place.

Dem boys seh is a good thing Soulja Bai save Guyana. China wave money and Jagdeo eye light up. He scramble but he never get a chance to collect nuff. If only he did get that chance China woulda tek over de airport and some other thing.

Imagine all dem plane coming into Guyana. China would decide which plane could land. That is only part of the story.

Is de same thing wid people who want more than dem can afford. Just de other day dem boys talk how dem prison warden causing prisoners to kill people. Prison warden smuggle everything into de jail. Dem boys talk bout de danger yet some people don’t understand.

Three garbage collectors tek a chance to smuggle ganja and cigarettes to dem Lusignan prisoners and now dem gun become Lusignan prisoners.

Dem prison officers vex because dem now got more prisoners to look after.

Talk half and avoid going to jail.

Is because wha de man smell so.

Jus imagine, if Jagdeo had he way China would ah squash Guyana with jus a lil bribe. We would ah have to walk with Chinese money to enter Guyana.  Ah lil kickback blind people to see de big pictha.

Guyana under Jagdeo is de first country dat import all Chinese labourers to build a big hotel, when local unemployment is close to 50%. He rass mad.

Tola posted:

Jus imagine, if Jagdeo had he way China would ah squash Guyana with jus a lil bribe. We would ah have to walk with Chinese money to enter Guyana.  Ah lil kickback blind people to see de big pictha.

Guyana under Jagdeo is de first country dat import all Chinese labourers to build a big hotel, when local unemployment is close to 50%. He rass mad.

More than 90 percent of GNI members don't see any thing wrong with that because the Jagabaat is a coolie boy - one a dem own. The Jagabaat could do not wrong in their reasoning. They support him the same way the republican support Trump - treat women like dogs, manipulate the laws to enrich his buddies with state assets, but he is abie own so he get free pass. The Jagabaat actually was against media also.

Guess what though, on the flip side the black caribj's is worse, they support their own even if they starve in the process.  Caribj doesn't mind if the PNC run the country to ground using PNC shirtjack members with only PNC card as qualification. Its all ok because is abie time now.

Guyana doesn't have any good in the near future and its not the corrupted Politian but the 'abie own people' who support them... 

I believe the prison burning was done because somebody wanted a contract from the gov't.  to build and make money. The prison must be re-built regardless of costs. It's something they can't put off. Big money will be spent and contractors and politicians will become RICH. this de kinda change we want.

Tola posted:

In all fairness, Guyana isn't the first or only country PRC has done that to. That's their business model. It's been happening all over the world and most recently, the Caribbean. Look at Trinidad for one. Jagdeo was just too stupid and greedy.

sachin_05 posted:
Tola posted:

More than 90 percent of GNI members don't see any thing wrong with that because the Jagabaat is a coolie boy - one a dem own. The Jagabaat could do not wrong in their reasoning. They support him the same way the republican support Trump - treat women like dogs, manipulate the laws to enrich his buddies with state assets, but he is abie own so he get free pass. The Jagabaat actually was against media also.

Guess what though, on the flip side the black caribj's is worse, they support their own even if they starve in the process.  Caribj doesn't mind if the PNC run the country to ground using PNC shirtjack members with only PNC card as qualification. Its all ok because is abie time now.

Guyana doesn't have any good in the near future and its not the corrupted Politian but the 'abie own people' who support them... 

Absolutely right. Guyana can only move forward when the "Is we/abie turn now" and race driven politics stop.

Tola posted:

In all fairness, Guyana isn't the first or only country PRC has done that to. That's their business model. It's been happening all over the world and most recently, the Caribbean. Look at Trinidad for one. Jagdeo was just too stupid and greedy.

Really?  And you don't even qualify to wipe his shoes. 

Tola posted:

First of all, back off. Find someone else to stalk. Second, you qualify to kiss his ass. I have REAL degreeS. Not honorary. So go make sure the office has muffins and coffee for the next board meeting and pucker up for the next ass kissing.

Tola posted:

First of all, back off. Find someone else to stalk. Second, you qualify to kiss his ass. I have REAL degreeS. Not honorary. So go make sure the office has muffins and coffee for the next board meeting and pucker up for the next ass kissing.

I don't back off from Chihuahuas.  Especially those who were always last place in their class at school and whose low level salary is published on the internet for all to see.

Tola posted:

I don't back off from Chihuahuas.  Especially those who were always last place in their class at school and whose low level salary is published on the internet for all to see.

You really want to start this all again? You just can't seem to raise yourself up from the gutter. First, you are a nasty liar and have no class. Why don't you post proof of all your allegations? Every time you don't have an answer to support your god, you retort to lies and try to divert attention. Why don't you ever answer any of the questions you're asked? Because you have no answers. Get a life and as I said before, obsess with someone else.

Tola posted:

You really want to start this all again? You just can't seem to raise yourself up from the gutter. First, you are a nasty liar and have no class. Why don't you post proof of all your allegations? Every time you don't have an answer to support your god, you retort to lies and try to divert attention. Why don't you ever answer any of the questions you're asked? Because you have no answers. Get a life and as I said before, obsess with someone else.

You are the answer to everything PNC.  In the typical Chihuahua style.  You are a toothless poodle coming on GNI pretending you know politics, when the truth is you don't know jack!  You are just a dumb hater living in a world of delusion.

The revolt against the infamous parking meters by the people of Guyana have sent home a message to all that regardless of what mistakes the previous government may have made it is absolutely no justification for corruption,  economic mismanagement, and blatant attempts by the Granger administration to control the electoral process with the objective of rigging elections Burnham-style. The AFC played an important role in defeating the PPP in 2015 with support from traditional PPP strongholds. Now that the PPP has been out of government for the last two years and the economic and political situations have been getting worse instead of better these same AFC supporters who jumped ship have become some of the vociferous against the government in office.  This is an interesting development taking place. The PNC and its convenient ally will be strangled at the polls in 2020. 

Tola posted:

You are the answer to everything PNC.  In the typical Chihuahua style.  You are a toothless poodle coming on GNI pretending you know politics, when the truth is you don't know jack!  You are just a dumb hater living in a world of delusion.

Where did anything I wrote in any way insinuate I had the answer to anything PNC? Your problem is you're narrow minded, racist, a nasty liar and from the looks of things, have a problem comprehending written English. You have the gall to call me delusional? I am not the one you has to pretend that they're someone else, Miss NYU graduate and French teacher. I went to CUNY and I have 2 only degrees. But they're REAL. Folks, she taught SPANISH in Guyana for a short while. So tell me please who's Delusional and Pathetic?

Tola posted:

Where did anything I wrote in any way insinuate I had the answer to anything PNC? Your problem is you're narrow minded, racist, a nasty liar and from the looks of things, have a problem comprehending written English. You have the gall to call me delusional? I am not the one you has to pretend that they're someone else, Miss NYU graduate and French teacher. I went to CUNY and I have 2 only degrees. But they're REAL. Folks, she taught SPANISH in Guyana for a short while. So tell me please who's Delusional and Pathetic?

Did you also graduate at the bottom of your class with all those degrees you have?  Keep on guessing who I am.  Here is a piece of advice, don't listen to your masjid friends who you talk women's name with, they could be giving you WRONG information.

Tola posted:

Did you also graduate at the bottom of your class with all those degrees you have?  Keep on guessing who I am.  Here is a piece of advice, don't listen to your masjid friends who you talk women's name with, they could be giving you WRONG information.

You're so naive that you don't realize that indirectly you told me who you are. Unfortunately for you, your brain doesn't keep track of the bilge it spews and I have a good memory.You are so gullible. Did you really think I spent time discussing you at a masjid? I have more respect for my religion than to discuss swine. I said that to tick you off and obviously it worked since it has been eating at you since. Thanks for the laugh.

Tola posted:

You're so naive that you don't realize that indirectly you told me who you are. Unfortunately for you, your brain doesn't keep track of the bilge it spews and I have a good memory.You are so gullible. Did you really think I spent time discussing you at a masjid? I have more respect for my religion than to discuss swine. I said that to tick you off and obviously it worked since it has been eating at you since. Thanks for the laugh.

For the record, I am not the one working in waste water collection and treatment.  Need I say more?

Tola posted:

For the record, I am not the one working in waste water collection and treatment.  Need I say more?

Tola posted:

Once again you show your ignorance. I would love to tell you what I do here but I prefer to let you bask in your ignorance. I wouldn't want to you step out of your comfort zone. Have you finished cleaning the boardroom at Welsh Carson?

GT banna this is some funny shyte. When you first came on board that woman told us all what a great person you were and just because you do not believe any of the shit she writes and do not kiss BJ's butt you have suddenly become a nobody in her eyes. Banna it is way better being a nobody than a somebody who thinks as she does. 

She is showing how low and how much of a hypocrite she is all by herself or as Louis L'amour would have put it, all by her lonesome. Her opinion matters nothing to me. If she was of some substance, I'd give a damn.

You sayin waste water is not considered substance?

Wastewater can be treated..........

Are the people at DEP paying you to cuss Jagdeo all day on GNI?  It's useless ones like you who have the city in financial woes.  Collecting salary to waste time all day.  Be careful though, Some of dem Guyanese people there are onto you.  Make hay while the sun shine.

As expected, you have nothing intelligent to retort with. As I said before, you have no idea what I do here. Yes I work for DEP. I use a computer to do my work not a vacuum cleaner and a feather duster. Onto me? You are such a joke. Make hay while the sun shines....guess you must be hungry.

Wouldn't your asthma erupt again, if you use a feather duster?

Bibi, when you mention on GNI that you know certain things and asked to elaborate, you ignore the question. Why ?

Because it makes you lose credibility.  For me 'you have known Jagdeo all yiur life'. I believe its a false statement and you are lying.   

Wouldn't your asthma erupt again, if you use a feather duster?

Ahm.......please do us and yourself a favor. Take a reading comprehension class. I have never had asthma in my life so tell your disinformation source that she is as much of a liar as you are.

She does that when hungry apparently. I would send her a bale of hay but I need to know the address to send it to.

Try de place she hang out most :  

Under the bed, Jagdeo Mansion, Pradoville Two, East Coast Demerara, Guyana.

If dat fail try:

Butrat Jadorat bedroom, Unity, Mahaica, East Coast Demerara, Guyana.

CAUTION: CAUTION, eh : But mek sure Rohee de goatman na eat de hay. Because all dem hungry too, since : GOOD TING PPP LOST DE ELECTION @ Cain.