Originally Posted by Vish M:

Is this ":Raymond" an idiot or just spilling "bilge"

This sort of wild unfounded statement is plain dangerous and damaging.

Amral....this Dude needs to be reviewed.

totally wicked and out right recklessness

yuh such ah balls head...yuh rass aint got shite to say when other people like Rev and All Butt spreading lies, but cause this is against PPP...yuh got nuff fat talk...dem bai right fuh cut yuh 2 faced cunny hair

Ray, your thread is an ass-backward piece ah crap. And it ain't gat nuthin' to do with PPP. You're up to no good spreading shyte like it cyant stop coming out your keyboard. So pipe up and stop telling Vish about something Mitt Romney would be proud of - holding down someone who's vulnerable and cutting his hair - and you gloating about it. Pick on someone your size - like a midget.

dude...I didn't invite that parasite to start shit with me...now, why yuh wanna start shit with me?

Like i said, when folks spreading lies about other parties, you and your fellow PPPites got our tongues planted firmly up your asses....now I start some shite bout PPP, yuh too got nuff nuff mouth...I'll tell yu like I told him, get off the thread if you don't like the topic

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Dude,

I invested in CGXEF more than 5 years ago, so when IDIOTS bray on the forum, their NOISE can affect my investment.

This is like calling FIRE FIRE in a crowded movie theater.

What a FOOL

If you think me talking here can affect your investment, I wonder who is the bigger fool...