Any info as to why?
It was coasting along at $0.25 to $0.39 just a few days ago and yesterday it reached $1.64
Any info as to why?
It was coasting along at $0.25 to $0.39 just a few days ago and yesterday it reached $1.64
boy...yuh need to pay more attention
Any info as to why?
You don't think that it is related to Exxon announcing yesterday that they found oil? Duh???
If the PPP had gone with Exxon from the inception instead of this CGX fly by night outfit, we would be pumping oil by now. That's what happens when you want to set up shell companies so that you and your cronies can control/tief the state's resources.
Any info as to why?
You don't think that it is related to Exxon announcing yesterday that they found oil? Duh???
If the PPP had gone with Exxon from the inception instead of this CGX fly by night outfit, we would be pumping oil by now. That's what happens when you want to set up shell companies so that you and your cronies can control/tief the state's resources.
THe company does not exist but in name. They sold it to cover their debts
Any info as to why?
Pink sheet stocks are not traded on the exchange and they exist in a sort of nether world where one trade at their own risk.
Any info as to why?
Pink Sheet stocks are not traded on the NYSE, dummy. Yes, you have to meet a minimum standard to be traded on the NYSE and pink sheet stocks do not meet that standard. That is why they are relegated to pink sheet status.