SPRING AHEAD - FALL BEHIND.
And Very Happy January 17.
Jan 17 ?
I suppose in the slop can world it is Jan 17.
Mitwah posted:Jan 17 ?
Tola made that post around 2AM Eastern Time or 11PM Pacific Time. Either way one's grey matter gets addled.
Good luck Mr. Gorsky an mek de whoman breakfast.
Mitwah posted:Jan 17 ?
Me can see Druggie polishing he slop can fa Jan 17 .
Some people on GNI will believe anything.
Its a date without any significance.
You guys killin me dis marnin'. Me stomach hurting.
Tola posted:Mitwah posted:Jan 17 ?
Yuh full ah balls.
Gilbakka posted:Tola posted:Mitwah posted:Jan 17 ?
Yuh full ah balls.
Jus two.
AFC clock duck.
Tola posted:Gilbakka posted:Yuh full ah balls.
Jus two.
Lemme tickle yuh brain. If you have a ballcock problem, you're supposed to consult: (A) a physician, (B) a plumber, (C) a cricket umpire. Which one?
Gilbakka posted:Tola posted:Gilbakka posted:Yuh full ah balls.
Jus two.
Lemme tickle yuh brain. If you have a ballcock problem, you're supposed to consult: (A) a physician, (B) a plumber, (C) a cricket umpire. Which one?
B
Gilbakka posted:Tola posted:Gilbakka posted:Yuh full ah balls.
Jus two.
I think they are becoming obsolete.
Mitwah posted:Gilbakka posted:Tola posted:Gilbakka posted:Yuh full ah balls.
Jus two.
I think they are becoming obsolete.
Being replaced by dildos.
A ballcock is part of the flushing mechanism for the toilet.
Now what is a sillicock?
Amral posted:A ballcock is part of the flushing mechanism for the toilet.
Now what is a sillicock?
Brass sillicock hose bib:
Gilbakka posted:Amral posted:A ballcock is part of the flushing mechanism for the toilet.
Now what is a sillicock?
Brass sillicock hose bib:
Thanks Gil, I have to replace one next summer, but the base is embedded in the suckle [sp] and I don't want to break the outside seal of the house. But I cant find the inner mechanism of the old valve.
Rass banna jes sell de dam house.
Seein yall deh pon cock talk. Is wuhderass da dam rhyme mean, it start like dis ...Ride a cockhorse to Bamburry cross? Dah ting sound wicked.
Tola posted:Thanks Gil, I have to replace one next summer, but the base is embedded in the suckle [sp] and I don't want to break the outside seal of the house. But I cant find the inner mechanism of the old valve.
They are not sold separate Tola. Find the exact one and buy that. Then remove the inner stem from the new valve and replace the bad stem in the bad valve. All done without taking off the sediment faucet from the wall. We do that all the time.