The current change of the president of the US_of_A.

Donald John Trump simply uttered his usual nonsensical comments ... e.g., change is made with him becoming the president, etc., etc., etc..

Changes which he stated will be evaluated by the end of March, 2017.

Corruption and conning will be the change coming.  Why do you think Baseman loves him so much.

He mentioned radical Islamic terrorism very boldly. He wants to exterminate them from the face of the earth. 

BTW, Hillary Clinton seem unhappy to stand on the same podium where Donald Trump sworn in. Barrack and Michelle get caught by surprise by Trump speech. Trump reminded them how America spending trillions protecting other nations and can protect their own country. No more bacon for these moochers. Canada, take warning. No more free lunch on America.

He mentioned radical Islamic terrorism very boldly. He wants to exterminate them from the face of the earth. 

BTW, Hillary Clinton seem unhappy to stand on the same podium where Donald Trump sworn in. Barrack and Michelle get caught by surprise by Trump speech. Trump reminded them how America spending trillions protecting other nations and can protect their own country. No more bacon for these moochers. Canada, take warning. No more free lunch on America.

For the first time in American History, an American President calls a spade a spade.

VVP posted:

He talkin S@#$%. He is all TALK and more TALK!!! 

The man talking to the illiterates lef he nah.  

What qualifications do you possessed to discredit president Trump? 

He is the circus clown who has a clandestine plan to trick the ABC countries to replace the PPP and PNC and make him president Very Very Pfunny.

VVP posted:
VVP posted:

Honesty and integrity!  Plus I am a New Yorker, I know a con when I see one ; Trump is a con.

Trump is more New Yorker than you can ever be!  Cane cutter come to NYC think he more NYer than the man who helped shape NYC skyline.  V-ery V-ery P-funny clown!

VVP posted:
VVP posted:

Honesty and integrity!  Plus I am a New Yorker, I know a con when I see one ; Trump is a con.

It all started at the 2011 Correspondents Dinner when Obama roasted Trump. Obama as a President went too far, he just didn't know when to shut up. Trump vowed then and there that he will get back at Obama and totally obliterate Obama's presidency, that no black man will shame him and get away with it. The billionaire performed every trick to win. Let's see what unfolds now. Let's hope and pray for America and for ourselves.

VVP posted:

It all started at the 2011 Correspondents Dinner when Obama roasted Trump. Obama as a President went too far, he just didn't know when to shut up. Trump vowed then and there that he will get back at Obama and totally obliterate Obama's presidency, that no black man will shame him and get away with it. The billionaire performed every trick to win. Let's see what unfolds now. Let's hope and pray for America and for ourselves.

Now, did Obama not wished he had STFU!!

Now look wah happen, poor [crooked] became collateral damage!!