GUYANA'S DEAR HERO!!!!!!!
Django....why this dude wearing a long outfit like a dress....did the folks in the mandar ask him to dress like that?
Nehru posted:GUYANA'S DEAR HERO!!!!!!!
Is he going back to Guyana?
Which party he gon support??
VishMahabir posted:Django....why this dude wearing a long outfit like a dress....did the folks in the mandar ask him to dress like that?
WHAT PLANET ARE YOU FROM:::????
VishMahabir posted:Django....why this dude wearing a long outfit like a dress....did the folks in the mandar ask him to dress like that?
It's called a Kurta. On this planet it's customary for men to dress like that when they attend the Mandir. Samjhe?
'You're not voting AFC you're not voting APNU, I'm not saying more'.
Well Charran bai. Is who they voting?.
Nehru posted:GUYANA'S DEAR HERO!!!!!!!
Hey Pavi. Yuh hero sound like he championing a PPP cause bai.
Yuh could write in caps now.
"Dude" and "Mandar" you are definitely a Blackman, or you been in jail a long time.
VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:GUYANA'S DEAR HERO!!!!!!!
Is he going back to Guyana?
Which party he gon support??
Looks like you didn't hear what he said. Got the video on fb messenger.
Sheik101 posted:'You're not voting AFC you're not voting APNU, I'm not saying more'.
Charran rooting for PPP, he said if election are hold now PPP will win 60 % of the votes.
Sheik101 posted:'You're not voting AFC you're not voting APNU, I'm not saying more'.
AFC: NO
APNU: NO
PPP: WHO ELSE, EH?!
Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.
Django posted:Sheik101 posted:'You're not voting AFC you're not voting APNU, I'm not saying more'.
Charran rooting for PPP, he said if election are hold now PPP will win 60 % of the votes.
The man is correct. It shows that the Man put them in Power, so he can tek them out of power!!
Gilbakka posted:Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.
I met someone at a funeral today, he spoke to Charran recently, he plans to return to Guyana and work with the PPP.
I question his political acumen. He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.
His pronouncements, in the middle of this crisis, I find irresponsible!
kp posted:Gilbakka posted:Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.
I met someone at a funeral today, he spoke to Charran recently, he plans to return to Guyana and work with the PPP.
But he spend his time with PNC Pandit Chunilall and Dhanpaul.
Gilbakka posted:Sheik101 posted:'You're not voting AFC you're not voting APNU, I'm not saying more'.
AFC: NO
APNU: NO
PPP: WHO ELSE, EH?!
ANUG
Gilbakka posted:Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.
Watching the clip I gather that he is a trucking narcissist.
So that nice binni pun sheh won.
Baseman posted:I question his political acumen. He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.
Been saying this all the time. Since he made it out of Guyana with his balls intact, he's been saying things which appears to contradict what he said in the interview outside Parliament when he wasn't sure he would be alive to see the sun rise the next day.
ksazma posted:Gilbakka posted:Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.
which binni bai?
Sheik101 posted:Baseman posted:I question his political acumen. He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.
Been saying this all the time. Since he made it out of Guyana with his balls intact, he's been saying things which appears to contradict what he said in the interview outside Parliament when he wasn't sure he would be alive to see the sun rise the next day.
I know him for over 25 years,he is a soup drinker. If I am the PPP , don't trust him he was first a PPP then joined the AFC.
Sheik101 posted:ksazma posted:Gilbakka posted:Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.
which binni bai?
That binni judge who let Jagdeo off the hook.
He's living with a clear conscience now....may the Force be with him.
kp posted:Sheik101 posted:Baseman posted:I question his political acumen. He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.
I know him for over 25 years,he is a soup drinker. If I am the PPP , don't trust him he was first a PPP then joined the AFC.
Now I donât believe anyone paid him to do anything. No one would trust someone with this many loose screws. Strange mix of brilliance and craziness. He is crusading on his own.
kp posted:Sheik101 posted:Baseman posted:I question his political acumen. He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.
I blame u fuh all dis bai. u coulda put de man fuh hibernate lil bit til he ketch heself.
Charandass turning out to be a real rass...anyway, I still like his NC vote
Need more like him to keep them on their toes
ksazma posted:Sheik101 posted:ksazma posted:Gilbakka posted:Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.
which binni bai?
oh ..dat binnie. Well alright then.
Ray, the man said he will NOT be campaigning for the PPP BUT what he sees/know about the PNC he will work to ensure they do not be back in Govt. Am I right? or I heard wrong
I remember introducing him in Queens and some strange things happen and I mentioned it to Rab and Sase. Based on what happened, I asked if they sure he was on board!
If I was the PPP, thanks for the vote, but stay far! He is a double-edge sword!
Baseman posted:I question his political acumen. He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.
Al YUh Rass quick to jump on Propaganda. He said he will NOT campaign for the PPP
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:I question his political acumen. He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.
Al YUh Rass quick to jump on Propaganda. He said he will NOT campaign for the PPP
bai...I got nothing against the man vote
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:I question his political acumen. He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.
Well, he should just sit quiet and shut up. He is adding fuel to the fire in GT.
He is undoing the vote with his careless utterances!
Sheik101 posted:ksazma posted:Sheik101 posted:ksazma posted:Gilbakka posted:Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.
which binni bai?
Thatâs one hot woman!
Baseman posted:Sheik101 posted:ksazma posted:Sheik101 posted:ksazma posted:So that nice binni pun sheh won.
which binni bai?
Thatâs one hot woman!
Yuh know tuh
Nagamoottoo said he would neva be a neemakharam. And then wha happen. Refresh meh mind nah.
Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:Baseman posted:I question his political acumen. He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.
Nagamoottoo said he would neva be a neemakharam. And then wha happen. Refresh meh mind nah.
I donât trust anyone who is/was AFC. Every single one is a soup drinker.
Sad state society has become , politics in mandirs; humans are very greedy people anything for a little power! Politicking in mandirs and using innocent people to gain momentum and power is not cool; Charran did what he did for a reason; and just like Guyanese have lost faith in the AFC, they will not be used again!!!!! They know what to look for and wil not be fooled ..Guyana is a country with smart ; brilliant young people who can make a difference, people like Bharat Jagdeo and Bharat Dindyal can be consultants to the government, but let the smart, intelligent, energetic young people take over! And let Guyana become number 1, these politicians champion their own causes and not that of the people....and yes we do need the political expertise on the scene; but check the record young Guyanese are leading successful careers in politics, economics, oil industry, hospitality industry and the list goes on; everywhere in the world because these selfish politicians have run them out of their own land
Nehru posted:Ray, the man said he will NOT be campaigning for the PPP BUT what he sees/know about the PNC he will work to ensure they do not be back in Govt. Am I right? or I heard wrong
I think his 15 MINUTES of FAME is over.