Prashad will support a good Rank for the Rank if PPP wins. He did many things to help sugar workers in the court system when he was a young man. We must never forget that.

Don’t know if you are referring to the same person.  But if it’s Ralph Ramkarran, His father was the head of GAWU for many years after he was a Minister in the PPP government in 1957.

And isn’t his brother the current PNC ambassador to China?  Dem bais like Jack Sprat....dem licking the soup platter clean!!!

Prashad will support a good Rank for the Rank if PPP wins. He did many things to help sugar workers in the court system when he was a young man. We must never forget that.

Don’t know if you are referring to the same person.  But if it’s Ralph Ramkarran, His father was the head of GAWU for many years after he was a Minister in the PPP government in 1957.

And isn’t his brother the current PNC ambassador to China?  Dem bais like Jack Sprat....dem licking the soup platter clean!!!

There is no such thing as a PNC ambassador.  Bayney was chosen based on merit.  He is a seasoned attorney who had already served as an ambassador to the US.  The same way Riyad Insanally served as ambassador in two different government.  Riyad has a PhD from Harvard university so he is qualified to work for any government.

As to licking the soup platter, there is no such thing going on here.  These men have earned their stripes and enough soup to feed you and all your family for generations to come.

Base, if the Sugar Industry was dominated by Afros, you think the stinking Racist Gadaha would have done what he did????????

True.  But what I still don’t understand is Ramjattan boasting the AFC led the charge!  If so, they worse than the PNC!

Granger told him to say that and as a stooge of the PNC he had to. 

There is no such thing as a PNC ambassador.  Bayney was chosen based on merit.  He is a seasoned attorney who had already served as an ambassador to the US.  The same way Riyad Insanally served as ambassador in two different government.  Riyad has a PhD from Harvard university so he is qualified to work for any government.

As to licking the soup platter, there is no such thing going on here.  These men have earned their stripes and enough soup to feed you and all your family for generations to come.

Gyal gwan Suh.   Anyone who worked with the PNC you labeled PNC stooge, except when is your family!  Then they work for the country!

The PPP got rid of all the PNC appointed ambassadors and installed theirs!  Then the PNC did the same, except for the soup drinker!

Gwan Suh hypocrite!!

I got updated that the PNC and AFC struck a deal.  The will remain a coalition 

They didn’t strike any deal. AFC just caved to PNC demands.

The two coolie traitors who sold their mothers have no other choice but give in to Granger demands.

They also set them selves up with good pensions. 

The tears of the sugar workers will not go in vain. Karma is a bitch. 

I got updated that the PNC and AFC struck a deal.  The will remain a coalition 

They didn’t strike any deal. AFC just caved to PNC demands.

The two coolie traitors who sold their mothers have no other choice but give in to Granger demands.

They also set them selves up with good pensions. 

The tears of the sugar workers will not go in vain. Karma is a bitch. 

Well said.