CPersaud

March 18 ,2021

Charrandas Persaud ,Guyana’s new High Commisioner to India, presented his credentials to the President of India, Shri Ramnath Kovind, earlier today in a virtual ceremony in New Delhi. (Indian High Commission photo)

• CPersaud

The First order of business for Charabdass is to bring in thousands of Dalits, Gurkhas, and Muslims into the country with Permanent visas.

Next, we would need the Vaishyas to come in and open businesses all over the place.

We would need our cultural department to be more aggressive in forging a better relationship with India and Pakistan.

@Ramakant-P posted:

The First order of business for Charabdass is to bring in thousands of Dalits, Gurkhas, and Muslims into the country with Permanent visas.

Next, we would need the Vaishyas to come in and open businesses all over the place.

We would need our cultural department to be more aggressive in forging a better relationship with India and Pakistan.

I am surprised that an "Untouchable" like you promoting the Caste system.

@Ramakant-P posted:

For what he did to the Coalition, they couldn't trust him with any other job. India is Guyana's Siberia.  This is my opinion.

You are jealous. Day in day out you have dedicated your life to post lies for the PPP from the comfort of your basement apartment in Brampton. How have they compensated you for your loyalty?

Last edited by Mitwah
@Mitwah posted:

You are jealous. Day in day out you have dedicated your life to post lies for the PPP from the comfort of your basement apartment in Brampton. How have they compensated you for your loyalty?

I don't tell lies and don't want compensation for helping my party and at the same time, I help my fellow Indo_Guyanese.  Unlike you who is trying to degrade Indians as if you are not one.  Guys like me made it possible for guys like you to back to Guyana and are proud to be Indian, be proud of the social strata Indians found themselves in today. 

What am I jealous of?  You?

@Ramakant-P posted:

I don't tell lies and don't want compensation for helping my party and at the same time, I help my fellow Indo_Guyanese.  Unlike you who is trying to degrade Indians as if you are not one.  Guys like me made it possible for guys like you to back to Guyana and are proud to be Indian, be proud of the social strata Indians found themselves in today.

What am I jealous of?  You?

You are piece of worthless racist shit.

@Mitwah posted:

You are piece of worthless racist shit.

Blacks aren't racist?  They think that Guyana belongs to them. They would ask the coolie man, "what can you do for us?"

Mitwah, what can you do for the PNC? You are not a worthless racist shit. You are just shit as you have treated by the PNC.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Blacks aren't racist?  They think that Guyana belongs to them. They would ask the coolie man, "what can you do for us?"

Mitwah, what can you do for the PNC? You are not a worthless racist shit. You are just shit as you have treated by the PNC.

Ok, you are worthless piece of racist shit.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Sounds pretty much like what racist Indians like you tried back in the 50s with the British Guiana East India Association (BGEIA) when you were begging India to send more people so you could make Guyana into little India and marginalize black people in their own country. Fortunately the folks in India put an end to it because they didn't to mix with you impure chamars in Guyana.

This is why Afro Guyanese neither trust or embrace you all. You think Guyana belongs to racist Indians like you and you only.

But keep on fantasizing that black people in Guyana will sit idly by and let you do this.

Sounds pretty much like what racist Indians like you tried back in the 50s with the British Guiana East India Association (BGEIA) when you were begging India to send more people so you could make Guyana into little India and marginalize black people in their own country. Fortunately the folks in India put an end to it because they didn't to mix with you impure chamars in Guyana.

This is why Afro Guyanese neither trust or embrace you all. You think Guyana belongs to racist Indians like you and you only.

But keep on fantasizing that black people in Guyana will sit idly by and let you do this.

If this isn't a racist outburst, what isn't?

Do you remember when Burnham tried to Africanized Guyana? We survived.  Do you remember when Burnham tried to make Guyana one race through National service?

The Indians built Guyana. What did the Blacks do? They stole the Elections between 1968 and 1985 inclusive. Do you think that Indians will sit idly by and let them steal another election again?

You don't even know what is the meaning of chamar.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Do you remember when Burnham tried to Africanized Guyana? We survived.  Do you remember when Burnham tried to make Guyana one race through National service?

The Indians built Guyana. What did the Blacks do? They stole the Elections between 1968 and 1985 inclusive. Do you think that Indians will sit idly by and let them steal another election again?

This only proves that you are diabolical racist.

Burnham never tried to Africanize Guyana. He never tried to make Guyana one race. That only Indians built Guyana is false. Do Jagdeo and Ali agree with you? I doubt it.

You are the pure definition of "Chamar".

Go drown your self in your racist shit.

@Mitwah posted:

This only proves that you are diabolical racist.

Burnham never tried to Africanize Guyana. He never tried to make Guyana one race. That only Indians built Guyana is false. Do Jagdeo and Ali agree with you? I doubt it.

You are the pure definition of "Chamar".

Go drown your self in your racist shit.

It looks like satan took over your brains. Burnham created National Service and tried to get the Indians to leave the country.  He tried to create a one-party state. He said so himself. He banned all the stape food that Indians eat. You must have lost your memory or you have a selective one.  Indians suffered at the hands of the PNC.  Every Indian who joined the PNC had a handler who follows him around.  They made one mistake, blacks also flee the country.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Pakistan! Everybody is a brother! Then they could get together with your hated 'black man' and beat the bigoted 'coolie' rass outa you! OK! Ali would love to see yuh Hindu rass put in yuh plase!

In his fantasy he.can't ever realize that 'black.men' are here to stay, guana! Pity him!

@Ramakant-P posted:

If it means lying dog it is correct! Need I define more?

@Ramakant-P posted:

It looks like satan took over your brains. Burnham created National Service and tried to get the Indians to leave the country.  He tried to create a one-party state. He said so himself. He banned all the stape food that Indians eat. You must have lost your memory or you have a selective one.  Indians suffered at the hands of the PNC.  Every Indian who joined the PNC had a handler who follows him around.  They made one mistake, blacks also flee the country.

Poor you! Look, the 'black man' tek away ahwee fluhwa an dahl an aloo! Ee hate awee! Dats wy!

I understand Burntham suggested the country find local substitutes in order to save the money spent on foreign imports! A bad move as there weren't many local substitutes! Leaping before he looked! Afros ate those same things! But, poor you! Boo hoo hoo!

@Mitwah posted:

I am surprised that an "Untouchable" like you promoting the Caste system.

An untouchable like you?  Why do you think that you are a brahmin when there is ample proof that you originated from the gutters of Calcutta. Your great grandparents changed their names on the ship but they didn't change their attitude that you carried around with you all the world.

@Ramakant-P posted:

An untouchable like you?  Why do you think that you are a brahmin when there is ample proof that you originated from the gutters of Calcutta. Your great grandparents changed their names on the ship but they didn't change their attitude that you carried around with you all the world.

And YOU were.there for verification, huh, dalit?!!

Joker, Mitwah can talk for himself.  Do you have anything to say about the topic, if not, Stay out of harm's way? You are beginning to sound like a raving lunatic.

@Mitwah posted:

Ramakant is wuh yuh drinking so early? It's is forbidden for me to interact with a low caste of your breedings. But I'll make an exception today.

You sound a bit retard.  Ramakant, Is why you drinking so early???  WOW!

Is that all you can come up with?  I called you a son of a bytch and you say thank you?