This was announced during a pre-trial hearing at the Caribbean Court of Justice on Wednesday in the case of Christopher Ram vs the Attorney General and Opposition. This is one of three no-confidence motion related cases that will be heard by the CCJ next month.
Datadin warned, however, that if the sitting is not postponed then he will file a formal application to force the postponement. CCJ President Adrian Saunders, however, deferred from commenting on Datadin’s announcement unless a formal application is before the courts.
Pre-trial
OUR GREAT CHARANDAAS. BHAGWAN BLESS YOU SIR. THERE ARE FEW LIKE YOU ON THIS PLANET AND THE ONLY ONE IN THE CARIBBEAN WITH HUMANITY, COMPASSION, INTEGRITY AND HONESTY.
Thanks to our heroes.
Antiman Shoeman is in hiding. He is fast asleep with a bottle of Piwari in hand.
yuji22 posted:Thanks to our heroes.
Antiman Shoeman is in hiding. He is fast asleep with a bottle of Piwari in hand.
I think you need to be looking for Ifaart who seems to be hiding from the public excoriating he is receiving from all and sundry for being a fraud. Shuman is doing what he should do. He has a target and a plan and it does not need to be seen in public...especially not as ifaart to defend against being a fake. I bet that fat fellow is girding his multiple stomachs and slopping some brew to ease his mind from the pummeling he is receiving because he knows that fraud label will remain.
You are posting garbage once again. Irfaan met with TENS of THOUSANDS of enthusiastic supporters.
Granger and antiman Shoeman are the ones in hiding from Guyanese.
He is one lazy ass buck man.
Unless the quorum is 33 or lower, whether the Coalition folks show up in parliament or not will have no effect as no bills can be passed without some NO votes from the Opposition.
Interesting. Just learnt something about Guyana’s parliament.
ksazma posted:Unless the quorum is 33 or lower, whether the Coalition folks show up in parliament or not will have no effect as no bills can be passed without some NO votes from the Opposition.
???
ignorance just married incoherence on steroids
smfh
Banna, stick to your favorite lolo and bt obsession. The doors of Parliament are not padlocked so the 33 Coalition fools are not blocked from going there. My argument was about whether going there had any substantive value given that the requisite quorum needed to pass any bill is more than the 33 voters that Coalition has. The Coalition desparately needs some PPP MPs to vote NO in order for their 33 YES votes to matter. It seems like your lolo and bt obsession is blurring your vision. The morning too early for your lolo and bt nastiness.
ksazma posted:Banna, stick to your favorite lolo and bt obsession. The doors of Parliament are not padlocked so the 33 Coalition fools are not blocked from going there. My argument was about whether going there had any substantive value given that the requisite quorum needed to pass any bill is more than the 33 voters that Coalition has. The Coalition desparately needs some PPP MPs to vote NO in order for their 33 YES votes to matter. It seems like your lolo and bt obsession is blurring your vision. The morning too early for your lolo and bt nastiness.
STUPID, IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE AS ANYONE CAN GET!!!
Nehru posted:STUPID, IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE AS ANYONE CAN GET!!!
The man prepping for his weekend.
The ruling coalition parties cannot win the next elections and they know that. They're going to hang on for a while but they will fall ultimately. No need to stress. They don't have too much time left in office.
Charranrass want to maintain his fame, but the AG was right to say business as usual. The courts of Guyana has the final saying and that what it means, business as usual until the CCJ says otherwise. Coolie can prappa push them luck, eh.
Charrandas has pledged his loyalty to Canada. He therefore has no legal right to dictate anything to Guyana. He is not a spokesman for the Canadian government,
Now Al Yuh listen to greatness
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:The ruling coalition parties cannot win the next elections and they know that. They're going to hang on for a while but they will fall ultimately. No need to stress. They don't have too much time left in office.
With Irfaaart leading the pack rats, I doubt whether the PPP can secure a majority.
Nehru posted:Now Al Yuh listen to greatness
So why are you not on your knees showing me homage?
Mr.T posted:Charrandas has pledged his loyalty to Canada. He therefore has no legal right to dictate anything to Guyana. He is not a spokesman for the Canadian government,
Just like you being loyal to the Queen and yet wants Guyana Oil.
Charrandass didn't understand the constitution until the Supreme Court rules that he is illegal to vote in parliament. He took his law degree and push it in his BT. His sister in NY is singing in Mandir and she is a big crook. I know her very well.
Prince posted:Charrandass didn't understand the constitution until the Supreme Court rules that he is illegal to vote in parliament. He took his law degree and push it in his BT. His sister in NY is singing in Mandir and she is a big crook. I know her very well.
Birds of a feather!