Skelly, yuh wasting time Bhai, depleted inventory
@Nehru posted:HEHEHE Yeah smoke screen like stealing an Election in broad day light.
I tell you some Guyanese Prapa STUPID!!!
We know ,nuff nuff of them prappa gullible.
HAHA Look in the mirror and you will see one
@Nehru posted:HAHA Look in the mirror and you will see one
Nehru bhai, we better stop before we get suspended.
I am a true believer of Free Speech. I give the FACTS only
@Nehru posted:Mits, are you saying no Party would want a man of HONOR and INTEGRITY?
History has shown that Floor Crossers, even when they form their own party, they go down in flames. Perhaps there are exceptions.
@Mitwah posted:History has shown that Floor Crossers, even when they form their own party, they go down in flames. Perhaps there are exceptions.
But as a parliamentarian, he was free to vote his way. He did not break any party rule.
@Former Member posted:But as a parliamentarian, he was free to vote his way. He did not break any party rule.
What is he doing these days? Is he back in Guyana practising law? I don't think he is qualified to practice in Ontario; except as a paralegal or legal assistant. Would the PPP trust him?
@Nehru posted:HAHA Look in the mirror and you will see one
Are you sure ,not belonging to that group ?
@Mitwah posted:History has shown that Floor Crossers, even when they form their own party, they go down in flames. Perhaps there are exceptions.
Mits, Charandaas did not do it for reward, he did it for Fairness, Honor and integrity. He is NOT looking out for rewards from anyone. However, when the PPP in Govt, he and Jonas MUST be part of the Cabinet!!
@Former Member posted:Nehru bhai, we better stop before we get suspended.
No one will be suspended ,for any short jokes.
Name calling , unsubstantiated claims will be a different story.
@Nehru posted:Mits, Charandaas did not do it for reward, he did it for Fairness, Honor and integrity. He is NOT looking out for rewards from anyone. However, when the PPP in Govt, he and Jonas MUST be part of the Cabinet!!
If he is offered a position with the PPP, the opposition would put a spin to his appointment. He is a very bright person and he will do well at Private Practice.
The opposition is capable of crimes much less spin Bhai. They have become the world's Parasites and Dumb Heads. No one will take them seriously.
Nehru, currently, the PPP is the "opposition."
@Mitwah posted:Where is Charandas today? Would any party trust him?
Crawford.
PPP colluded with him to bring down the gov't. Then Granger realized Indos are judases, so fearing more betrayals, he quickly replaced Bayney. Indos not seeing the larger picture of their dirty deeds. Other races will never trust them.
Did someone change PNC to opposition. I did not write Opposition??????????????
Hey hey hey...we gurl Petul showin dem bais what class act go be...
As of June 1 a lot of changing and spinning will take place. What a friggin shame!!
@Former Member posted:PPP colluded with him to bring down the gov't. Then Granger realized Indos are judases, so fearing more betrayals, he quickly replaced Bayney. Indos not seeing the larger picture of their dirty deeds. Other races will never trust them.
You have a decent head your shoulder.
@Nehru posted:As of June 1 a lot of changing and spinning will take place. What a friggin shame!!
The world is coming to end without Bencocks?