While Drugb & Django warring, look wha going on hey:
Dat Namakaram Crabdaag gat NO SHAME. As soon as Anil back turn that TRAITOR will have his knives out. BLOODY PARASITE!!!!!!!!!
This is about Holi and not politics
Please keep our culture clean
Vish, for him it i only about Politics. He was converted by a Butterball Sweetie, crayons and a coloring Book. You know what the converts say about Hindus and Muslims, they say we are savages and that we are uncivilised and worst when they clapping their hands and singing.
Vish M posted:This is about Holi and not politics
Thank you Vishnu.
The low lives will remain low lives, they cannot help themselves.
Both the Honourable Mr. Nagamootoo and Mr. Nanadalall display that on this very auspicious occasion they are one.
I agree with Nehru. I got my feet wet in comparative religion after being insulted by an Assemblies of God dude name Bodhnarine. But he did not reserve his demeaning attitude for only Muslins. He also insulted Hindus from where he was before he became a Christian.
Arite, arite don't worry bout Pardoville 2 maan I doing the same on the side, y'all gun tek care of me if y'all get back in right?
Chief posted:Vish M posted:This is about Holi and not politics
Thank you Vishnu.
The low lives will remain low lives, they cannot help themselves.
Both the Honourable Mr. Nagamootoo and Mr. Nanadalall display that on this very auspicious occasion they are one.
You are too DUMB and too deep an ass kisser to know that Anil skin teeth nah really a Laff. He is being Professional but most of us recognize a SNAKE and a RAT when we see one!!!!
ASk the thousands Guyanese who are not struggling to buy bread and butter!!!!!!!!!!
Vish M posted:This is about Holi and not politics
I am in agreement. Politicians behave thier best during celebrations and festive occasions. They also need a break from politics to behave like human beings.
VVP posted:
Arite, arite don't worry bout Pardoville 2 maan I doing the same on the side, y'all gun tek care of me if y'all get back in right?
Every time I see Naga, he belly get more big!!!
VVP posted:
Yuh face nice an saff. Yuh does rub Coconut oil?
Bibi Haniffa posted:VVP posted:
Every time I see Naga, he belly get more big!!!
That man ah nyam curry poke like there is no tomorrow. He can't do without poke.