Originally Posted by TK:

Barbados stayed away from Petrocaribe...so they already internalized the shocks. Let's see how the others will do should this be reversed. 

Pray man Pray fuh Dem Reversed it. Yuh gun be Happy. People like Al Yuh are called good fuh nothing!!!!

===

An analyst does not need prayers for these obvious events that could occur with a high probability. When leaders lack the vision the people suffer. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Barbados stayed away from Petrocaribe...so they already internalized the shocks. Let's see how the others will do should this be reversed. 

Pray man Pray fuh Dem Reversed it. Yuh gun be Happy. People like Al Yuh are called good fuh nothing!!!!

===

An analyst does not need prayers for these obvious events that could occur with a high probability. When leaders lack the vision the people suffer. 

yes but you are no analyst, just a 3rd rate Community college Prof.

Originally Posted by TK:

See bloomberg.com article:

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/...-funding-energy.html

========

TK, you wouldn't find another man like Cheddi in Guyana anymore. You wouldn't find anyone like Cheddi in APNU/AFC or the PPP. Not in Moses or Ramkarran. That's why his life and death will be celebrated as our fallen hero. However, there is nothing wrong if Guyana steered away from the Jagan philosophy. The majority of the people who saw the vast improvement know that the country shifted in the right direction. We move from failure to improvement. If it was the other way around, then it is justified to trample against the government of the day. Finally, you can't discount the PNC when it is convenient for you. APNU is part of the PNC and AFC is part of APNU. I don't understand this double standard. If you want to talk against them then you ought to divorce them totally.

Originally Posted by TK:

===

yes but you are no analyst, just a 3rd rate Community college Prof.

===

I am not 55 like you packing FAFSA forms at a community college. I don't work at a community college.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:
Originally Posted by TK:

========

TK, you wouldn't find another man like Cheddi in Guyana anymore. You wouldn't find anyone like Cheddi in APNU/AFC or the PPP. Not in Moses or Ramkarran. That's why his life and death will be celebrated as our fallen hero. However, there is nothing wrong if Guyana steered away from the Jagan philosophy. The majority of the people who saw the vast improvement know that the country shifted in the right direction. We move from failure to improvement. If it was the other way around, then it is justified to trample against the government of the day. Finally, you can't discount the PNC when it is convenient for you. APNU is part of the PNC and AFC is part of APNU. I don't understand this double standard. If you want to talk against them then you ought to divorce them totally.

====

What double standard? 

Originally Posted by TK:
President Ramotar lives in the legacy of Linden Forbes Samson Burnham's bastardized Constitution.

When has the AFC intertwined with the PNC taken the time to work with the Government to address the needed changes to the Constitution?

As is well known, at least, two-thirds support of the MPs are required to make the changes.

Originally Posted by TK:

========

TK filled with hatred.  I don't know why he bother, Neither the PNC or AFC will gain power in Guyana.

Originally Posted by TK:

========

TK filled with hatred.  I don't know why he bother, Neither the PNC or AFC will gain power in Guyana.

The chance is highly likely they can lose the next elections. If they get below 40 percent and that is very likely,  that minority government autocracy is out the window.