Thanks. I checked and like you, I was compromised when I was with LinkedIn. Anyway, I am no longer a member. I also was Scraped which I was aware of and changed my password.
Bai, is dis wan safe site?
ksazma posted:Django posted:Bai, is dis wan safe site?
If not, we can sue Django. The man got a lot of properties we can seize. He rich.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Thanks. I checked and like you, I was compromised when I was with LinkedIn. Anyway, I am no longer a member. I also was Scraped which I was aware of and changed my password.
One of my email address [AOL] is compromised. Don't use for certain accounts.
ksazma posted:Django posted:Bai, is dis wan safe site?
I think so, well you have Norton, it will detect if unsafe.
Django posted:ksazma posted:Django posted:Bai, is dis wan safe site?
Norton did not object.
Django posted:ksazma posted:Bai, is dis wan safe site?
How de rass yuh know whah meh gat.
Jus messin wid yuh.
Norton keeps blockin dis site anter_dot_com. Meh wanda if it iz meh buddy anta lookin fuh stuff.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:ksazma posted:Django posted:Bai, is dis wan safe site?
Norton did not object.
Which Norton you talking about, he with the PNC.
I suspect is Yugi sending out his cyber attack, this is how he makes the ONE MILLION per year,
kp posted:I suspect is Yugi sending out his cyber attack, this is how he makes the ONE MILLION per year,
LOL
Don't bank on him, you will get sell out, not tech savvy as claimed to be.