Nehru...yuh have to listen bai
He is a comedian and a high school dropout.. He should stay out of politics.
you only say that because he did not back the PPP
He left Guyana the day before the election.
He reached out to his NY "friends" and was not well received.
His Port Mourant Project will no longer be funded.
Vish maybe you can bring Mr Kalli as a guest speaker to the class that you teach when he is in New York.
Kali is a SOUP drinker, Raj Singh promised him a job for his support to the coalition.
You abscond from the AFC already?
Ray, No doubt Kali is a great Person and a Cricket Hero but I still think it was a major MISTAKE for him to join Politics at this time.
You fellas are so stupid...I support Kalli, Kanhai, or any other Guyanese cricketer despite their politics...
They brought joy to me growing up in Guyana...take off the political blinders....don't let politics eat away at you
Vish maybe you can bring Mr Kalli as a guest speaker to the class that you teach when he is in New York.
You fellas are so stupid...I support Kalli, Kanhai, or any other Guyanese cricketer despite their politics...
They brought joy to me growing up in Guyana...take off the political blinders....don't let politics eat away at you
YOu are now the one being stupid. Did I say I will not/am not supporting him as a Guyanese and Cricket HERO??? Look man think before you talk.