GOD BLESS THE PPP. THE ONLY PARTY CAPABLE OF MAKING GUYANA PROSPEROUS, DEMOCRATIC AND PROGRESSIVE!
Unlike the PPPâs diversity, the PNC has two Indo house servants. I really like the diversity that I see In the PPP. Remember that the Dougla population exploded under the PPP.
PNC looks more like a Black people only party.
PPP Red hot for Victory. PNC Green with Envy.
PPP gatt nuff Afros these days!
Baseman posted:PPP gatt nuff Afros these days!
Even Afros want a piece of the Good Life. Vote PPP.
KP. it has absolutely nothing to do with Afros and Indians, it has all to do with good governance, democracy, health care. jobs and development!!
All i know is lots of nice women in the party now.
Amral posted:All i know is lots of nice women in the party now.
Mi notice too!
I am free and single bai, every day is a day to fish freely, yuh cant do that.
Baseman posted:PPP gatt nuff Afros these days!
Big tent party.
Amral posted:I am free and single bai, every day is a day to fish freely, yuh cant do that.
Is there a law against that bai? ð
Yuh see i can catch a different fish anytime and keep it and eat it I want. Baseman can only hold it up and pose for a picture.
Remember Django was bringing make up stats to show due to Indians migrating, PPP supporters is less. I draw his attention to 2015 election where PPP only lost by a mere 4700 votes, and it took seven parties combined to challenge one party.
The facts is, PPP is not only Indians, the smart Afro knows PPP did a fantastic job in bringing back a bankrupt economy and they throws their support with BJ.
When Django take over this site in July, PPP will be in Government, and I will be gone from here, Django can go play with himself.
Thank You Amral for this opportunity, we will miss your generosity, you are a good man. You never mentioned about the financial input, like that other fella preaching every other day.
I saw the same two elections cycle ago, though they look much older today. What is different today than 10 years ago?