dem bais look suh hungry and malnourished
They are hungry and malnourished. The reason they came to the Olympics in the UK was so that hey could get a decent plate of food in he athletes cantine.
They are hungry and malnourished.
What are they competing in? The Hunger Games?
Check out the Guyana team with their different mix and match uniforms and their enthusiasm
I had no idea Guyana had an Olympic team until some white lady introduced me to her assistant who was apparently on the team at the same time. She was trying to show how pro-Guyanese she was. I look at this poor lady like she was an idiot. Wasting my time to introduce me to a Guyana Olympic hungry belly
At least they're patriotic.
C'mon cuz. we're just havin a little fun here
"Sir, the javelin throw is not another term for back balling. It involves throwing an actual javelin"
Has Guyana ever won a medal at the Olympics? I know that Suriname has a gold and silver in swimming. As a matter of fact Suriname produced the first black swimmer to have won a gold medal in swimming, and thereby disproved the long standing racial theory that black men can't swim faster than white folks.
Of course sorrynam should win in swimming them theif the whole corentyne river and even want claim the land the water wash up pon
I would. Fuss chance they let me out of JFK
what Olympics is this...the only thing I know about is WInter right now
Stale News expert on the go Bhai.
since when them have a snatch and run event in the olympics
The 100 and 400 meter relay.
Has Guyana ever won a medal at the Olympics? I know that Suriname has a gold and silver in swimming. As a matter of fact Suriname produced the first black swimmer to have won a gold medal in swimming, and thereby disproved the long standing racial theory that black men can't swim faster than white folks.
Yes T, Martin Dias in weight lifting I believe it was in Mexico. Come on T you must have stamps of him, I do, they are triangle shaped.
I only collect BG satmps. If he has a stamp dedicated to him it would be a Guyana stamp. I don't collect those.
Actually, he did not get a medal in the Olympics but did first place finish in the '63 Pan Am games.
Most of my stamps are also from the past I acquired them from an old Dutch fella who I called Uncle as I grew up with the he and his lady.
I now have to try and locate where I hid my collection.