Eh eh. You change party since you became Moderator??
Bibi Haniffa posted:Eh eh. You change party since you became Moderator??
What you think about the photo edit ?
https://www.facebook.com/William.Ramnarace
Dave this FB owner is the moderator ,check out his page.
Fake like the 2 candidates
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Eh eh. You change party since you became Moderator??
You did a terrible job. Can not is not two words. Itâs one word.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Eh eh. You change party since you became Moderator??
Your eyes sharp !!!
Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite .
Django, you better watch yourself before they plaster a PPP shirt on you Rass, and moms can you.
Dave posted:Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite .
Will check !!! found on the FB link posted , the guy is a staunch PPP supporter. Me thinks who ever doing this , is not good for the party. I told you guys about Google ,nothing hides on the web easily.
Dave posted:Django, you better watch yourself before they plaster a PPP shirt on you Rass, and moms can you.
Haul you arse...you boys know fake when you see it eh??
Django posted:Dave posted:Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite .
Will check !!! found on the FB link posted , the guy is a staunch PPP supporter. Me thinks who ever doing this , is not good for the party.
Me get me own wid the pretty buck gyal from PPP supporter Gilda Smith FB page.
Dem wutliss no ass!
Django posted:Dave posted:Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite .
Will check !!! found on the FB link posted , the guy is a staunch PPP supporter. Me thinks who ever doing this , is not good for the party.
It could be a enemy of PPP doing this also. But either way, itâs not good, hopefully, PPP/ C issue a statement.
Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite .
It could be a enemy of PPP doing this also. But either way, itâs not good, hopefully, PPP/ C issue a statement.
The other picture Baseman posted , is a photo edit.
There is one more,when bump in to it , will check out.
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Eh eh. You change party since you became Moderator??
Your eyes sharp !!!
Maybe the same person who made the devide protest sign?
Baseman posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite .
Dem wutliss no ass!
But Django wutliss too, he posted the picture, even Ray endorse him and now DJ gon verify the link... Ayo watch story hay.
Dave posted:Baseman posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite .
Dem wutliss no ass!
But Django wutliss too, he posted the picture, even Ray endorse him and now DJ gon verify the link... Ayo watch story hay.
I suspect the pictures are photo edits , Guyanese can't pose like that.
Django posted:Dave posted:Baseman posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite .
Dem wutliss no ass!
I suspect the pictures are photo edits , Guyanese can't pose like that.
post the pic without she clothes nah,
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite .
The other picture Baseman posted , is a photo edit.
There is one more,when bump in to it , will check out.
Hey hey.
No amount of photoshop can conceal the fact that Granger is raping the constitution and violating the laws of Guyana as well as putting more than half Guyanaâs population in harms way.
https://www.facebook.com/gilbe...XvMvlvTE&fref=nf
This fella rooting for PPP
Django, we nah established itâs fake. What is your point now by posting pictures.
Anyhow, See the other thread where no announcement was made about Ramjattan as PM and the banners only carry Granger Picture at yesterday campaign launch. What you have to say about this.
Dave posted:Django, we nah established itâs fake. What is your point now by posting pictures.
Anyhow, See the other thread where no announcement was made about Ramjattan as PM and the banners only carry Granger Picture at yesterday campaign launch.
What you have to say about this.
Wait for nomination day .
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Eh eh. You change party since you became Moderator??
That is in the original one posted too. I noticed that earlier but paid more attn to chickypoo's eyes.