ISIS is not bad after all.
I don't recall ever being treated with hatred in Guyana...
Have you ever been told that "all Muslims are scamps" or that "the longer the beard, the bigger the scamp"? Have you ever heard those or even know of them? Please answer separately with a yes or no to keep the answer simple and straightforward. Thanks.
You lived in Guyana or in a cave.
I live in Florida. My seldom used living room is probably bigger than your New York living quarters.
the fella will come and squat in your living room
Not gonna happen. I can't stand roaches and rats.
I don't recall ever being treated with hatred in Guyana...
Have you ever been told that "all Muslims are scamps" or that "the longer the beard, the bigger the scamp"? Have you ever heard those or even know of them? Please answer separately with a yes or no to keep the answer simple and straightforward. Thanks.
You see that as hatred of Muslims..!
Buddy, there are much more worst things said to Muslims in America...yet you don't seem to complain...shucks, Muslims get beat up sometimes because of their faith here...actually, Sikhs are sometimes mistaken for Muslims and killed here...
I hear those things in Guyana...but I never see that as hatred because the majority of people of different faiths get along just fine
And your point is SLIMEBAG??? Listen STINK BEARD the Homeland Security Dept should have no problem finding your BIG House!!
Were you living in the Sewer in Guyana or you are the SEWER??
Good for you Stink Beard.
In lived at Hubu Backdam. Did you ROB people in Guyana??
Good you are not living in a Slum BUT your pathetic life needs the space.
Did you smuggle people/ Dope to get rich??
Oi Nehru, I heard something banna. I heard you fightin nuff people from thread to thread an gettin pummeled..dat true?
Osama Bin Laden was considered an outstanding Citizen. Remember how you used to look up to him.
Oi Nehru, I heard something banna. I heard you fightin nuff people from thread to thread an gettin pummeled..dat true?
YUh right Nhai. Uncle Nehru can tek licks.
HEHEHE Now the man dead he bad. You worst than Judas!!!!!!!
whatever man....I disagree, dats all