Ivanka and Melania followed protocol at the Vatican and wore veils, in Saudi Arabia they practically told the King to Haul His ASS.
Women are required to dress like that when meeting the Pope, and all former First Ladies who met him dressed like that.
They're silently telling the Saudis 'we're proud Americans; those are your rules, not ours.' Maybe they're sending a message to muslim women to rebel.
No, they are disgusting, racist PIGS!!!
What are they (Saudis) going to do with $110 billion dollars in weapons? Blow it up in the desert?
Now Iran will buy 200 Billion from Russia and North Korea. The World should be safe with such build up!!!!!!!!!!!!
So Nehru in your haste to post the usual, who exactly are these people you mention..is it Ivanka and Melania, the Saudis, the Saudi women or everyone?
The way it was explained, only Saudi women are required to wear veils, the vatican, on the other hand request that all women cover their heads.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:What are they (Saudis) going to do with $110 billion dollars in weapons? Blow it up in the desert?
Split it with ISIS also use it against the US and their allies. But as long as there is money to be made no one seems to give a shit.
Melania wearing a veil in the Vatican clearly shows she is not against wearing a veil.
Cain, they bloody well know the drill. They simply have NO RESPECT for towel Heads( their opinion)
Most importantly they must wear panties. No need to get the blood of those guys in the vatican who get nothing, to boil over or is serious trouble they would be in.
I prefer Melania without panties.
Me too.. Butta bing BUtta Bang Butta FooKoo.):
Guys, behave.
Sorry Leonora. It's a good thing you cautioned us because I was about to mention my white women.
Ok OK I just threw some cold water on myself.
Leonora posted:Guys, behave.
I was only thinking of their safety.
ksazma posted:I prefer Melania without panties.
Nehru posted:Me too.. Butta bing BUtta Bang Butta FooKoo.):
Now now guys.
While one may have differences with presidents, respect must be afforded to First Ladies.
Ah sarry sah, Me beg yuh padane sah.
For the record, I was not disrespecting the First Lady. I was just saying that I am sexually attracted to her. I see that as a compliment.
I did not say anything, I just recited a Poem I wrote call Butta Bing Butta Bang
Okay Nehru and Ksazma ... all is perfect.
cain posted:So Nehru in your haste to post the usual, who exactly are these people you mention..is it Ivanka and Melania, the Saudis, the Saudi women or everyone?
The way it was explained, only Saudi women are required to wear veils, the vatican, on the other hand request that all women cover their heads.
Cover their heads especially in churches, but unfortunately its gone by the wayside with the younger generation. Only guys that looks like Columbus can wear hats in church. Other than the bishop and pope hats.
The Trump women did not wear head wear, but I believe Michelle Obama also did not when she visited! T'was a message to the Wahabs. Melania and Ivanka should have taken the wheel and drive together.