Riff
I am not a mid wife!
Keeping up with Bibi
Pace, spin or googlee?
Pizza
'erb.
Contraban
ball posted:Contraban
Who said the man was in contraband? If he was, opportunity will knock again with closing of the sugar estates. Granger has finally shown his racist face.
skeldon_man posted:ball posted:Contraban
Who said the man was in contraband? If he was, opportunity will knock again with closing of the sugar estates. Granger has finally shown his racist face.
Hey u ole goat hush yo rass, is joke goin on, what Granger gotta do with this? U miss yo buddy tellin you fo go hunt cabbage nuh?
cain posted:skeldon_man posted:ball posted:Contraban
Hey u ole goat hush yo rass, is joke goin on, what Granger gotta do with this? U miss yo buddy tellin you fo go hunt cabbage nuh?
Hey "Erb"_Man, You lived in the city in GY. You ain't know what a contraband boat looks like. Do you even know where the contraband goods came from? It's not a ganja field. Guess again. You city folks should have thanked the Corentyne folks that they took the risk to feed you guys with those "luxury" items during the first dictatorship days.
Riff
Satisfied?
Chief posted:Riff
Satisfied?
yes, thanks...expensive though
Chinese Proverb:
"Anything good is not cheap and anything cheap is not good "
Chief posted:Chinese Proverb:
You fleeced the man and when exposed you quoted a Chinese proverb?
skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:Chinese Proverb:
You fleeced the man and when exposed you quoted a Chinese proverb?
How you arrived at fleeced?
Chief employees did a great job of handling this delivery
This job had some specific instructions to follow....and I was kept in the loop from pick up to delivery.
There were no hiccups!
Let's put it this way...I had a similar delivery the previous week...and it took 3 attempts to get it right
Like Chief said, you pay for what you get
So Riff is saying he's rich enough to pay Chief's high prices.
I thought Trump said he would put an end to this drug business. Even Granger bin say so.
Trump only talk girl. Doing requires someone who knows how to do and who also cares to.
Riff
I am happy that you are satisfied with our service.
Thanks for the testimonial !
Leonora posted:So Riff is saying he's rich enough to pay Chief's high prices.
It's not "high prices".
Choose if you want to drive a Huyndai or a Mercedes.
May have another special rush job on Monday morning
Right on...this thread will keep going...hehhehhhh
RiffRaff posted:May have another special rush job on Monday morning
Ample notice is recommended.
cain posted:Right on...this thread will keep going...hehhehhhh
I need to set up a staffing agency in Toronto, the industry is doing great there.
Let me know if you are interested.
Chief posted:cain posted:Right on...this thread will keep going...hehhehhhh
I need to set up a staffing agency in Toronto, the industry is doing great there.
Let me know if you are interested.
You mean as bossman? I looking for a fulltime job 20hrs a week with a 4k monthly pay in cash. I am so easy to deal with right?
Seeling herb you
cain posted:You mean as bossman? I looking for a fulltime job 20hrs a week with a 4k monthly pay in cash. I am so easy to deal with right?
Ideal for a herb salesman at the corner of Jane & Finch or downtown at Dundass & Younge.
Chiefy is recruiting GNIers now. Lord help us.
cain posted:Right on...this thread will keep going...hehhehhhh
Everyone else can fight about PPP and PNC. Chief is enjoying the limelight, promoting his business, filling his vacancies, and laughing all the way to the bank.