Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
Faiuze is Assniff II?

Leave my friend Faiuze alone.

I know Faiuze as well however why should he be leave alone because we know him?

Look this man has the nerve to hold a placard just for being photograhed so the world can see that someone in NY is calling the honarable Mr Nagamooto a nimakharam.

As Moses said his skin is thick but can Faiuze able to take what is coming for him by his stupoid action?

My observation was that there was a split of 60% APNU and 40% AFC going by just race and some anecdotes (as I spoke to some Black folks who were AFC and not APNU) and familiarity with faces. That would account for about 80% of the 200 or so inside the building.

Kari ,

Please correct that mistake about 200 people .

Chief 12 per row @ 15 rows (and that's being generous) = 180. Standing on the side was about another 20. Standing at the back was about 30. That's about 230. I mentioned 200 or so. You tell me if I need correction.

Faiuze is Assniff II?

I know Faiuze as well however why should he be leave alone because we know him?

Look this man has the nerve to hold a placard just for being photograhed so the world can see that someone in NY is calling the honarable Mr Nagamooto a nimakharam.

As Moses said his skin is thick but can Faiuze able to take what is coming for him by his stupoid action?

I didn't look at Faiuze's placard and his placard was not being held up as we were chatting. I did not speak to him about politics. Likewise I gave a shout-out to Chandra Morgan and some others I knew, but nothing political.

Now Faiuze may be misguided but he has his own political views. I  don't  see the need for the ad hominem characterization.

Faiuze is Assniff II?

I know Faiuze as well ....

however why should he be leave alone because we know him?

Look this man has the nerve to hold a placard

just for being photograhed

so the world can see that someone in NY

is calling the honarable Mr Nagamooto a nimakharam.

As Moses said his skin is thick

but can Faiuze able to take what is coming for him by

his stupoid action?

Chief and Kari......... it does not matter if the place had 200 or 400 guest.

The owner is my friend and he told me the place was packed solid and many people had to stand outside....and eventually left because the could not find parking....or could not get in the building and they did not want to be around any of the Crab louse and Lowlifes who came out to disrupt the peace and cause confusion in the streets

(with Faiuze and the 10 Man Sea of Peaceful Protestors)....

So the Hundreds that got inside the Building where history was made had a good time and were all happy.....they came to meet their leader ...

and the did....and the like the message they heard.....

THE RACES WILL COME TOGETHER......

AND WORK TOGETHER.......

AND DEVELOP GUYANA TOGETHER.

The 10....15....or lets stretch it to the Max 20

who were outside picketing were doing their own thing.

They are against Racial Unity....

any they are on the wrong side.

I was surprised to see Indian people

who we know behave like this

and lie on top of it all.

Chief & Kari both of you know many times

I was fortunate to sit

with both Jagan & Burnham together

and drink tea and chat like humans.

Fortunately....I was brought up differently,

both of you know me well,

a mansion, Limo, Yatch or Private plane

do not Impress me.....

I have many friends.....

many very Poor ,

Poor , struggling, well off,

others doing good and some very wealthy.

It is sad....Real sad .....in 2015

we still have 10 Persons stuck

in the Race Hate of the 50's and 60's

Guyana will Develop and

move forward with Moses & Granger....

we will move ahead .....

we will not be kept back

by a Handful of Indian Racist

who find themselves Battling

Because Moses teaming up with Granger.....

and at the same time

they are  Ignoring the fact that

Kwame laughing at their

Backward Logie Mentality in 2015.

Kwame McCoy

PPP Peaceful Picketers

De North America Chief-of-Staff

De South America Chief-of-Staff

May 11 is around the Corner..

I ask myself if they would carry

that Crablouse Behavior to Jagdeo Palace.

I know I would be Welcome anytime....

But I do not think Bharrat would welcome them.

If they show up & Support Kwame

I am sure he will ask Julius to

mek room for all 10 of them

at his Mansion

BREAKING NEWS- GRANGER WENT INTO HIDING- REFUSED TO FACE PROTESTERS- DEMANDED BACK DOOR ENTRANCE.

Is Faiuze saying Granger Hiding from him, and refuse to face him......and Demanded Back Door Entrance....Let us Put this Right the Former Head of the GDF back down from Faiuze & his 10 man Jihaji/Army.

DAVID GRANGER, PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR THE COALITION,

A MAN WITH QUESTIONABLE CHARACTER,

What makes him a Questionable Character....

Did he set himself up with A Huge Pension & Mansion?

Is the PPP Lost of Majority being Blamed on Him by his Comrades in Freedom House????

WITH MANY UNANSWERED QUESTIONS

AS TO THE ASSASSINATION OF WALTER RODNEY,

Who is asking these Questions,

WPA - Dr Rodney's Party?????

Dr Roopnarine - Dr Rodneys Partner???

Dr Rodney's Wife Patricia ?????

Or Those who know the persons who killed Sash Swah?????

THE HIJACKING OF BALLOT BOXES,

Who wants to know????

Norman Mc Clean??

Kit Nascimento??

Jerry Gouviea??

or the Person they work for????

THE KILLING OF INNOCENT GUYANESE DEFENDING THEIR RIGHT TO VOTE,

It sounds like we are confused....

Could we be talking about Lamumba, Bynoe, Phalorie Joe, Edgehill and Kwame?

COWARDLY AVOIDED .....THE SEA..... OF PEACEFUL PROTESTERS WHO HAD GATHERED TO GREET HIM WITH QUESTIONS.

Could the sea be the 10 Persons who were afraid to enter the Building?

Why the did not go inside...and ask their Questions like the Hundreads that got inside the Building??

HE REFUSED TO DISEMBARK HIS SUV AND ENTER THE MAIN ENTRANCE. RATHER, THE FR ARMY CHIEF FORCED HIS SECURITY DETAILS AND DEMAND THAT THE PREMISES PROVIDED BACK DOOR ENTRANCE,

So the Army General refused to meet the Jihaji General and his army of 10 at the side walk in the Cold???

HOW WILL THIS AFFECT THE RESULTS OF THE ELECTIONS ON MAY 11th.

Next time na worry with Granger.....GO TO KWAME MEETING....THEY NEED 10 People to make a crowd of 12.....KWAME WILL LOVE YOU FUH THAT.

AWAY FROM THE SEA OF PROTESTERS HAS WAITED THE COLD TO GREET HIM WITH A RUDE AWAKENING.

This 10 man sea, Ocean, Army, Division or Battalion of Jihaji's  would be welcome by Kwame.....at all entrance.....Back, Front, Side, Bickside... Kwame will Love & Welcome all 10 aya.....DE WHOLE SEA

THIS WAS THE SAME GRANGER WHO CLAIMED TO GREET GUYANESE PROTESTERS IN N.Y ON A PREVIOUS VISIT. NOW, GOOD OLD GRANDER WENT TO HIDING.

Granger came to meet his people....He met them and he gone....

Kwame waiting..... fuh aya now.

My observation was that there was a split of 60% APNU and 40% AFC going by just race and some anecdotes (as I spoke to some Black folks who were AFC and not APNU) and familiarity with faces. That would account for about 80% of the 200 or so inside the building.

Kari ,

Please correct that mistake about 200 people .

Chief 12 per row @ 15 rows (and that's being generous) = 180. Standing on the side was about another 20. Standing at the back was about 30. That's about 230. I mentioned 200 or so. You tell me if I need correction.

Kari,

Iam very good at doing a head count, trust me on that. And I did a head count half way through the function and it had in excess of over 300 persons in there and folks were still pouring in.

I didn't look at Faiuze's placard and his placard was not being held up as we were chatting. I did not speak to him about politics. Likewise I gave a shout-out to Chandra Morgan and some others I knew, but nothing political.

Now Faiuze may be misguided but he has his own political views. I  don't  see the need for the ad hominem characterization.

So he placed himself in that position.

Whilst I was at this meeting, I witnessed a poor display by many of the Executives for the APNC/AFC

An elderly Indian guy was booing at the back.

He was forcefully grabbed and was in the move to be "Chucked Out"

It did not stop there.

These guys then called the NYPD and wanted them to take him out forcefully.

Even "George Correira" had to intervene.

It is clear they had no respect for the US law as he was not disturbing the peace, just in opposition.

It was a sad happening

Vish M

Vish,

The protesters' 1st Amendment rights were never violated nor were there any attempt to deny freedom of speech and expression. This was evidenced by the placards and so on OUTSIDE the building.

Once INSIDE the building, it became a private gathering even though it was a public meeting 9advertized and so on). It's like being invited in to Madison Square Garden for a Lady Gaga concert and not behaving yourself. Now the one "boo-er" at the introductions was initially shouted down - as is the free interplay at such meetings. However the 2 NYPD officers left within 5 minutes of their arrival and no one was ejected, though the owner of the place could have done so. Don't forget there was a functioning bar that we were patronizing.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Whilst I was at this meeting, I witnessed a poor display by many of the Executives for the APNC/AFC

It did not stop there.

It is clear they had no respect for the US law as he was not disturbing the peace, just in opposition.

It was a sad happening

VISH STOP WITH YOUR NONSENSE, PLEASE!!!!

You of all people ought to know better. Try booing a politician at a close door political event here in NY , YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE ESCORTED OUT.

The guy was drunk and  he came with known bad behavior George Corriea.

Vish why I am not disappointing at you for wanting once again to be of value and being sensational.

It did not stop there.

It was a sad happening

VISH STOP WITH YOUR NONSENSE, PLEASE!!!!

You of all people ought to know better. Try booing a politician at a close door political event here in NY , YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE ESCORTED OUT.

The guy was drunk and  he came with known bad behavior George Corriea.

Vish why I am not disappointing at you for wanting once again to be of value and being sensational.

Vish will follow de soup. We all know that. As soon as the election results are announced and the Coalition wins he will be proclaiming how he was always PNC

Vish,

The protesters' 1st Amendment rights were never violated nor were there any attempt to deny freedom of speech and expression. This was evidenced by the placards and so on OUTSIDE the building.

Once INSIDE the building, it became a private gathering even though it was a public meeting 9advertized and so on). It's like being invited in to Madison Square Garden for a Lady Gaga concert and not behaving yourself. Now the one "boo-er" at the introductions was initially shouted down - as is the free interplay at such meetings. However the 2 NYPD officers left within 5 minutes of their arrival and no one was ejected, though the owner of the place could have done so. Don't forget there was a functioning bar that we were patronizing.

As I said to Vishnu he out of all people should know protocol at a public event.

Try to be disruptive and you are quietly escorted out, plain and simple that's Ny.

This is not the first time Vishnu is involing himself with people breaking the law. He himself was arrested for trying to stop a NYPD officer from making an arrest. He is on record in the daily news for lying against the NYPD at a phagwah day parade.

Vishnu keep on with your nonsense you will land in big trouble one day.

You love to dig hole and jump inside.

Vish will follow de soup. We all know that. As soon as the election results are announced and the Coalition wins he will be proclaiming how he was always PNC

Shaitaan, Did not see you around on GNI for a while hope all is well.

Thank you. I've been lil busy wid tings. All is indeed well

Thank you for inquiring. And how are you Sir?

Hope Vish don't come running fuh help when licks start pass on GNI

Vish is probably worried about the election's impact on share ;price in his paper airline company he just discovered he owns thanks to GNI

Which reminds me....Hey Salty, how is that investigation into identity theft going?

Shaitan yuh Bad.....

Yuh Forget all de Goot things Vishnu claim he doing.....

Like.....He & Baldeo bringing Elevator to A-Train Stop at Richmond Hill.

Lefferts & Liberty Avenue Elevator for A Train.

Note this is Vishnu doing....

Not New York Transit or Dept of Transport....

Only Vishnu (& Baldeo a junior partner)

But since Baldeo catch lil JailTime....

Vishnu stop talking about this Elevator he promise to Deliver 10 years ago.

Bring the Casino to Queens.

Not the Governor or Mayor.... This is a Vishnu Project.

"Vishnu The Engineer" tell dem Coolie in Richmond Hill how much Jobs, Opportunities and Contracts he will be distributing with this Project.

Shaitan will tell us how much he deliver....or if he was lieing.

Phagwa Parade & Celebrations in Richmond Hill..

Not Pandit Ramlall or Kali.

"Vishnu the Engineer" is de Pandit fuh Richmond Hill and he is also the Haji too....He took over from Haji Zakir.

Shaitan.....How can someone forget them own a Paper Airline

Ok....Vishnu got Paper Plane.....wha Faiuze Got?

Doing very good.

If you know of any experienced recruiter ask them to send their resume to ray@admiralstaffing inc.com

Doing very good.

If you know of any experienced recruiter ask them to send their resume to ray@admiralstaffing inc.com

Vishnu Mahadeo - RHDC

Faiuze - Chief-of-staff

North American PPP Protest Army

Kwame McCoy - Chief-of-staff

South American  PPP Protest Army

Jalil you more bad than Shaitaan.

Ow Bhai.....Na Me!

De Engineer

Vishnu is a big skont and I always tell him that.

He is a POKE!!

i WONDER IF HE STOP TO THINK WHY DEM BOYS DROP HIS PANTS AND CUT OFF HIS PONY TAIL.

Chief this is Election Season...

I will Have to Report you to my Friend....

Steve Surajbali - Chairman Election Commission.

Watch yuh Conduct

It did not stop there.

It was a sad happening

The PNC 'hooliganism' starts already.  Vote PNC!

Chief and Jalil, y'all leave Vish alone. He eventually knows the errors of his ways.

Kari.....Tell Vishnu de Chairman of the Election Commission say...

He must watch his Conduct.

He aint see nothing yet.

Flattie cannot mix with Large.....or Gallon....or Barrel.

Let him keep all "da cockery" (his own word)

fuh his friends in the Barber & Rum Shop.

And me and Chief expect him

to do the right thing and

apologize to Pandit Ramlall.....

and let him ask Pandit Gee

to call us and tell us he humble himself. 

Originally Posted by alena06:

It did not stop there.

It was a sad happening

The PNC 'hooliganism' starts already.  Vote PNC!

somebody need to tell this old racists collie man this no bottom house meeting

I guess the kinder, gentler PNC is still wearing sheep clothing. If they can do that to an old coolie man, what will they do when they get into power. Moses must be happy to see that happen to the poor old fella. Thanks for sharing, Vishnu. 

Cobra, Vishnu & De Drunk

need to go somewhere else

and enjoy their flattie peacefully.

Look what the PPP

did to one like Vishnu

at their Public meeting.

http://www.capitolnewsonline.c...or-the-ruling-party/

Leh abee hear wha de gal got fuh sey now.

Watch at this Engineer

at the PPP Meeting....

See wha happen to him....

Chief,

You came in late.

You did not see the real size of the protestors

There were approximately 200 with a significant portion of observers

What amazes me is how people can lie.

Guyana Times on it's headline this morning siad there were 200 people at the event and 40 persons picketing.

There were about 8 to 15 people who were pickiting and they ar all known PPP supporters.

I myslef know Faiuze and as one person wrote on his wall on FB that IS A SURPRISE THAT A MAN LIKE HIM WILL SPREAD SO MUCH POISON.

Vish M