This woulda send Jalil to his grave!

Maybe Chief will stop giving his zakat to the mosques in Guyana? So what would they have to do now to cleanse the mosque since Jagdeo's exit?

The banna still wearing that blue shirt. It probably stuck on him by now.

Should we start a collection to buy the man some other color shirts? Let me know how much you can afford after you figure how much will be left after your 'erb's  expense.

Maybe Chief will stop giving his zakat to the mosques in Guyana? So what would they have to do now to cleanse the mosque since Jagdeo's exit?

The banna still wearing that blue shirt. It probably stuck on him by now.

Should we start a collection to buy the man some other color shirts? Let me know how much you can afford after you figure how much will be left after your 'erb's  expense.

And they said Jageo thief nuff nuff money. De money must have run out as the man can only afford 1 shirt.

WELCOME THE REAL PRESIDENT OF GUYANA TO NY.

Oi druggie is what this banna deh pon? Is like he doan know that BJ is obsolete.

This is correct, he is a vestige of the past. Now Granger is in the hot seat. Let us concentrate on those in power with the authority to change the path of the nation. Jackass Granger promised prosperity but bring hard guava season.

President Jagdeo maintained a very close relationship with Guyanese Muslimd.

It is no surprise that he visited the Mosque in Richmondhill.

When he was in office he mentioned to the staff at CIOG that it is his desire to come and join them to do charity work after he leave politics.

President Jagdeo maintained a very close relationship with Guyanese Muslimd.

It is no surprise that he visited the Mosque in Richmondhill.

When he was in office he mentioned to the staff at CIOG that it is his desire to come and join them to do charity work after he leave politics.

The Chiefsta is in deep buyer's remorse mode. He cuss the PPP and Jag, now the [racist] PNC kick his friends to the curb and Jag is being given a hero's welcome by Queens Muslims.

Chiefsta cuss Trump unending and now his Wahab friends gave Trump a rapturous welcome in the holy land of Makka.  They even described Melania as a Queen.  Now Chief questioning his own judgement...and meanwhile, Trump's Muslim ban goes into effect.

Chiefsta, Pointy, FC, et al, if Islamist are not racists, why then a White man [who cuss dem rass good and propa] and his White wife are treated like descendants of the Prophet while the Black [Muslim] president, who looks more like the Prophet [and Queen Michele], are treated like "uninvited guests"?

Chiefsta is a good man following bad company and warped by a crooked ideology.  He needs to come clean!

In 2015, Baseman predicted PPP could [regrettably] lose and PPPites seh me wrong.  In 2016, Baseman predicted Trump may win, and the [crooked] Hillaryites laff mi as naive!

As outrageous as it sounds today, Baseman predicts[a redeemed] Chiefsta will one day plunge into the Ganges and come up chanting Ram Ram Seeta Ram!!!

Baseman will come onto GNI intermittently as I have other interest pulling me here and there and everywhere however, if I don't chat again, from the beautiful city of Toronto in the beautiful country of Canada, happy July 4th to all.