The world hates CHANGE,yet it is the only thing that has brought progress.Oprah puts it best when she says that we cannot become what we need to by remaining what we are. Always remember if we don't change, we don't grow, and if we don't grow, then we aren't really living. People if you don't like the PPP, vote CHANGE, if you don't vote CHANGE,then change your attitude. Don't complain.

Diaspora Policy

Guyana can only develop with a good supply of skilled and talented workers and entrepreneurs.
The AFC will:
1. Conduct a global survey in the Diaspora to determine their skills, talent and investment potential and their requirements for investing in Guyana;

2. Provide a healthy investment climate for the Diaspora by addressing crime, taxes, corruption, health, government support and social infrastructure;

3. Promote Diasporal representation in the National Assembly and explore the reintroduction of Diasporal voting at General Elections;

4. Develop the Diaspora exchange programme which would entail importing skilled members of the Diaspora on a contractual basis to transfer knowledge and talent to the local population. The AFC will pay competitive salaries to Guyanese scientists, researchers, teachers, professors, engineers, doctors and other professionals who are willing to return to Guyana to serve on a short-term or permanent basis to do work relevant to Guyana’s development;

5. Establish a true one-stop investment agency that will proactively identify investment projects and seek out potential investors in the Diaspora;

6. Mobilise Diaspora investors and medical practitioners to upgrade the health services sector to make re-migration more attractive;

7. Set aside land for the development of retirement neighbourhoods at competitive price.

AFC's ACTION PLAN

Vote for Change! Vote AFC!!! Big Grin flag
It appears that most of the AFC supporters are those that have been cut off of soup from the PPP caldron. Now they want the rest of Guyana to sympathize with them as they see access to soup as a god given right.

The fact is that you dunces can kick and scream all day on GNI but if you fail to sway the opinion of the people, in Guyana where it really counts, then it is all for naught. hahahahahh
2. Provide a healthy investment climate for the Diaspora by addressing crime, taxes, corruption, health, government support and social infrastructure;

3. Promote Diasporal representation in the National Assembly and explore the reintroduction of Diasporal voting at General Elections;

This shows that the AFC has been listening.

Go AFC!!! Big Grin flag
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
It appears that most of the AFC supporters are those that have been cut off of soup from the PPP caldron. Now they want the rest of Guyana to sympathize with them as they see access to soup as a god given right.

The fact is that you dunces can kick and scream all day on GNI but if you fail to sway the opinion of the people, in Guyana where it really counts, then it is all for naught. hahahahahh

You you are admitting that you,rama, cobra, nehru and dem PPP mouth pieces are SOUP DRINKERS
Pointblank
Originally posted by Pointblank:

You you are admitting that you,rama, cobra, nehru and dem PPP mouth pieces are SOUP DRINKERS

I can't speak for the other, but I don't live in Guyana and am not privy to soup. In fact because the PPP clamp down on corrupt individuals, that is why you see them all fleeing to the aFc. Gmoney is such an example. When the soup dries up these creatures try to get a new supply to suck. ahahahhah
Name one individual that was corrupt who the PPP charged that is with the AFC.

The answer would be none, anyone can claim i fire this guy because he is corrupt and this nonsense they peddle about Sase singh is pure bullshit.

If when he was working for them they could not keep him because he wanted a minister wuk and they let him escape to the AFC the PPP are a bunch of fools, because clearly singh is way more qualified than a ton of people the PPP currently have and he is a star on the rise.

Slandering the man and paying a criminal in fizul ali to libel him with kwame as the stage producer is as believable as when Jagdeo says the 29 tons of building material is a personal matter it is as believable as Ed Ahmad has nothing to do with the PPP as Ramotar was claiming when he cuss out Demerara waves.
J

No you prick! That's not what he is saying..
I am not being paid for my time on this GNI and my mouth is not muzzled by the food I eat to live.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

I am not being paid for my time on this GNI and my mouth is not muzzled by the food I eat to live.

You are still a soup drinker. panman
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

You are still a soup drinker. panman

I make my own.. Can you?
Originally posted by Sanjay:
The world hates CHANGE,yet it is the only thing that has brought progress.Oprah puts it best when she says that we cannot become what we need to by remaining what we are. Always remember if we don't change, we don't grow, and if we don't grow, then we aren't really living. People if you don't like the PPP, vote CHANGE, if you don't vote CHANGE,then change your attitude. Don't complain.

How much is the AFC paying amral for these ads? GNI forum getting rich! Big Grin