baseman posted:

OK ,Baseman go easy, we are trying to maintain a clean site, no hitting under the belt.

Listen Mr KP.  I don't wear that avatar for nothing!!

His record is  Win = o  Loss= 1, so your avatar says zero, time to change your avatar.

He coming back swinging!  Don't start twerking too soon, like the Guyana katahar crew!!

baseman posted:

OK ,Baseman go easy, we are trying to maintain a clean site, no hitting under the belt.

His record is  Win = o  Loss= 1, so your avatar says zero, time to change your avatar.

He coming back swinging!  Don't start twerking too soon, like the Guyana katahar crew!!

You backing a loosing harse.

baseman posted:

Two dankey name Donald, Trump and Ramotar.

baseman posted:

Maybe, but at least he in the "haarse race", vs the dem losers hauling jackass cyart!!

I am not a fan of Trump BUT he is going to come back. He is definitely not down nor out.

He is not a die-hard Evangelical so that was always a tough race in Iowa with Cruz.  Trump is very liberal with some things and appeal to the middle-lower middle class.  He is a billionaire and thinks the super rich [like himself] should pay more taxes.  What does that say?

Ok, he beat up on them wahabs and illegals.  No skin off baseman's back!!

I agree he is a smart Guy but I would like to se someone like Bernie as President. I am not too confident he will be able to control the Jewish Lobby which will make things real complicated.

No one ever openly challenged the Jewish lobby except Pat Buchanan.  Them bis so powerful even Chief break bread with them!!

Katahar is the best vegetable of the seven curry

You was feasting on that during Kabaha days.

YUh crazy, dat was gold during the DAAG time.  Breadfruit Curry 3 times per day.

Breadfruit curry with shrimps and seieke roti ah the best.

is wuh yo talking bout seieke roti  flour rass was banned how you get roti

yo is eatin breadfruit curry because aloo banned <> is wuh yo gyin on wid  

ball
ball posted:

Katahar is the best vegetable of the seven curry

You was feasting on that during Kabaha days.

YUh crazy, dat was gold during the DAAG time.  Breadfruit Curry 3 times per day.

Breadfruit curry with shrimps and seieke roti ah the best.

is wuh yo talking bout seieke roti  flour rass was banned how you get roti

yo is eatin breadfruit curry because aloo banned <> is wuh yo gyin on wid  

contraband bhai,you can't take away roti from indoes.