And the GPF NOT reporting all Crimes. Buxtonians are going into Annandale and Lusignan and stealing, the people are afraid.
Thank god we got you who is on the spot with these reports of the crime wave since APNU/AFC won...things used to be so safe under PPP
It seems to be getting worst. The Change we asked for??
Yuh wukking for Gutters now? Reuters aint gat no opening for this kinda filth?
It seems to be getting worst. The Change we asked for??
Look at that, in 2 days...the crime rate has spiraled out of control...what to do...what to do...wringing my hands in disgust
Imagine Chronicle used to report all this stuff under PPP...they have suddenly gone to the dogs
Look at de proof in Kneerust
sincw when buxton have so many indians
Yuh nah hear dem is staking out the land? Since APNU and the AFC win teh poor Indians have found themselves unshackled from the PPP. They can now live in Buxton without fear that the Phantom gang would come and cut their tail.
Look at de proof in Kneerust
A CERTIFIED AUNTYMAN like you who ENJOY getting HAMMA talkin bout spineless. YUh spine gone years ago. DEm Boys bruk it up!!!!!
She sehin blacks from Buxton gyin intuh Annandale and Luisignan
Kneerust is a wood lover.......
And the GPF NOT reporting all Crimes. Buxtonians are going into Annandale and Lusignan and stealing, the people are afraid.
Oh my god, Nooooo.. is de annandale trench safe? did this marauding horde pee inside?
Why don't you go and find some work to do?
Oh my god, Nooooo.. is de annandale trench safe? did this marauding horde pee inside?
FACTS BABY FACTS. THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE!!!
If you don't stop stealing time and do some work, La Guardia might set YOU free.
Yuh nah hear dem is staking out the land? Since APNU and the AFC win teh poor Indians have found themselves unshackled from the PPP. They can now live in Buxton without fear that the Phantom gang would come and cut their tail.
Are you being silly or you plain stupid? No Indians living in Buxton.
They chased us out and took our lands. Now they don't know what to do with them. These negroes who raid Annandale will get what they deserve...