Gail Teixeira and the PPP are doing exactly what they have to do, ie, alerting the nation about perceived and real irregularities in government departments.

I am not going to dispute Minister Felix's statistics. I am glad he has revealed them, and I know the revelation is a result of Stabroek's enquiry prompted by the PPP's vigilance in the first place. 

no sir, making up shyte from foulness pulled out of Gail's ass and pelting am pan wall to see if it will stick is "vigilance" ONLY to those dishonest lacking a moral compass

Sir, no one with a moral compass will say anything foul about Gail's ass.

Fust post from the fool today and it shows his obsession with peoples' asses. Later on he made sure he bring in his panty obsession. Soon it will be dick and bt.

mini me, shouldn't you be busying yourself washing Skeldon_man's feet, taking ignar lessons on how to be wan "hero" bigot on GNI . . . hmmm?

You like back rubbing, shakebatty, ass, panties, and antiman. This your daily vocab here on GNI. Looks like you advertising on GNI for a man with a stiff big kak fuh full you grand canyon battie hole.

banna, you could be dangerous if you had even a sliver of wit and true intelligence

as it is, what you offer is the cringe-inducing, lash-out, pedestrian vulgarity of the hopelessly overmatched partially educated

anadda wan needing to tek a seat in the lil bai corner

g'wan suh . . . moron

Winston Felix is not the best of characters that you can rely on to tell the truth.  He had been very partisan in duties as a police commissioner and his ascent to higher office has only exacerbate that trait. Felix is a die-hard anti-Indian racist.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin