Dont MESS with Riff Raff.
I agree some threads should be closed but instead of closing all threads he should be sending those who start with the name calling and filth to the sidelines...that should clean up the threads a bit.
Yuh right.
Sorry bai...while that Harvey Weinstein was relevant, it just too sick to leave up
cain posted:I agree some threads should be closed but instead of closing all threads he should be sending those who start with the name calling and filth to the sidelines...that should clean up the threads a bit.
You would be the first to go. Check your posts.
Nehru posted:CLOSED!! CLOSED!!! CLOSED!!
Dont MESS with Riff Raff.
Always remember Nehru, Raymond/RiffRaff is THE BOSS.
I ain't messing with the Boss.
What Nehru meant to say is PPP going out of business. It's better if people can lower their expectation and place their bet on a new and tougher horse. Nagamootoo said he is no longer seeing any position in the AFC. He is leaving those slots open for the future generation of politicians. Why didn't Jagdeo think like this?
Drugb posted:cain posted:I agree some threads should be closed but instead of closing all threads he should be sending those who start with the name calling and filth to the sidelines...that should clean up the threads a bit.
You would be the first to go. Check your posts.
Ahhhh go fingle yourself.