Totaram posted:

Totaram is a mental health patient. Don’t let him drag you in the gutter with him.

You are a piece of sh.t fit for a dutty whore house.  Who do you think you are? Smart?   You are a despicable lout!   Why is it you can peddle PPP lies and I can't counter them.  Jagdeo tief and e want tief mo and a whole bunch of coolies want to help him rape Guyana again.  Shame on them.

You are off the rails, is that how you speak at home.?

Guyana is now a dictatorship.  Caricom and the rest of the world must help dismantle it.  Caricom has a bandit in its midst. Time to expel them.

You don`t know what a dictatorship looks like. In a dictatorship, Granger would have been sworn in since March 3 and Jagdeo et al. would be in jail.  That Mad Max guy on YouTube would have been taken for a helicopter ride over the Atlantic and the party flag would have been flying on the Court of Appeal building. 

Totaram posted:

Totaram is a mental health patient. Don’t let him drag you in the gutter with him.

You are a piece of sh.t fit for a dutty whore house.  Who do you think you are? Smart?   You are a despicable lout!   Why is it you can peddle PPP lies and I can't counter them.  Jagdeo tief and e want tief mo and a whole bunch of coolies want to help him rape Guyana again.  Shame on them.

Look at the booze smuggler pretending to be decent.  

Okay Guys ... 

Tone done on those uncalled-for remarks.

Also respect the Ladies/Females on the forum.

Did you see what the so called Lady wrote?  Have a look and then let me know if she deserves respect?

Everyone waiting for the US to make a move.  Trump is very intellectual, he will now be fooled by fake news.  Better than the PNC tried and got burned.

With all what they saying, they are forgetting the US have an ambassadorship on the ground.  they neglect the fact that it was the PPP who awarded Exxon exploration rights. Infact they criticized the PPP for awarding Exxon’s such a large concessions.  The forgot that Venezuela attacked the platforms when the PPP was in power.

Trump will not bite. They think he is Obama. 

Totaram posted:

I did that for love, look under your bed.

Totaram posted:

Okay Guys ... 

Did you see what the so called Lady wrote?  Have a look and then let me know if she deserves respect?

Totaram ....

1. You are advised to conduct yourself in a proper manner.

2. Conduct yourself accordingly.

== PERIOD ==

Totaram posted:

I did that for love, look under your bed.

You keep talking like you are some kind a sweetman--people who talk like usually suffer from erectile dysfunction.  In other words you k..k dead!

Last edited by Totaram
Totaram posted:

Okay Guys ... 

Totaram ....

== PERIOD ==

What's proper?  Did you read what the "Lady" wrote? 

Totaram posted:

You were a bit excessive here.

Totaram posted:

The "lady" said I was a mental health patient.   

Totaram posted:

The "lady" said I was a mental health patient.   

I know, but just be equal and opposite.

Totaram posted:

Okay Guys ... 

Totaram ....

== PERIOD ==

How come you are not warning BIbi who started the personal attack?

Last edited by Mitwah
Totaram posted:

How can she diagnose you from a keyboard? 

Guess your ED was diagnosed in the clinic in Detroit.

What's wrong with you, looking for a fight? I love you MAN!! but don't beat up on women, OK!!

Totaram posted:

What's wrong with you, looking for a fight? I love you MAN!! but don't beat up on women, OK!!

Heheheheh! Love is in the air. 

Totaram posted:

I see you get jealous. 

Totaram posted:

I see you get jealous. 

Am a stranger to jealousy. Whatever rocks your boat... 

I gaffa get contact with Toates and see if he interested in borrowing a handle lef sitting on a shelf from last time, seeing we allowed fo lend out handles without repercussion. We cyan have all PPP people posting or we only get one side story and nuff nuff lies.

I warned the PPP multiple times of the dangers of doing business with the China Chinaman. That ass wipe Nehru give away India's veto to the China Chinaman. Today the China Chinaman is using that same veto to protect paki terrorists bent on killing their race to further the global ambitions of white arabs.

Totaram posted:

Mercury is being countered--game on.  The PPP stuffed ballot boxes and made up SOPs to claim victory prematurely.  This is now being relayed to that assistant, deputy something or the other Kozak and friends.

To be dunce and stupid, you have to possess a brain. I hope not too many outsiders read these Aesop's Fables you post here.

You are an uncivilized POS.  You are so stupid that you preface your posts with the vituperations of a lowlife jackass. Don't worry, you'll soon join your former sidekick in therapy.

No sidekick. He has a wife.

Poor woman

STFU. Worry about your ape looking wife. I did not bring your wife into this; you brought mine in. My wife is not a tree-dwelling reject. I wonder why admin did not see this.

Totaram posted:

Mercury is being countered--game on.  The PPP stuffed ballot boxes and made up SOPs to claim victory prematurely.  This is now being relayed to that assistant, deputy something or the other Kozak and friends.

To be dunce and stupid, you have to possess a brain. I hope not too many outsiders read these Aesop's Fables you post here.

You are an uncivilized POS.  You are so stupid that you preface your posts with the vituperations of a lowlife jackass. Don't worry, you'll soon join your former sidekick in therapy.

No sidekick. He has a wife.

Poor woman

STFU. Worry about your ape looking wife. I did not bring your wife into this; you brought mine in. My wife is not a tree-dwelling reject. I wonder why admin did not see this.

Nah worry, Ray suspended him yesterday. Maybe is the sum of many evil.