i hate when old people fight
WTF
I am only 51...reason I looked older in that pic is because I just finish climbing ah mountain...and I didn't shave
WTF
I am only 51...reason I looked older in that pic is because I just finish climbing ah mountain...and I didn't shave
Looks like the aloo and flour ban never affected you or you mek up for it when yuh come to America
mek up for it
There is a balance with weight. Too skeletal and you are aged...too fat and you are aged. Find your balance. You should not be distinguishable from a 35 to 40 year old. The body is a strange thing. It responds to how you feel about it.
mek up for it
There is a balance with weight. Too skeletal and you are aged...too fat and you are aged. Find your balance. You should not be distinguishable from a 35 to 40 year old. The body is a strange thing. It responds to how you feel about it.
Eat smart and get some exercise.
Any coolie people invited to this here get together?
ah was looking for the tassa drums
true coalition
BTW...what is the name?
I haven't seen any name yet.
mek up for it
Eat smart and get some exercise.
and try and wash the shit out of your head
BTW...what is the name?
I haven't seen any name yet.
ok...maybe soon
BTW...what is the name?
CLUELESS IN GUYANA starring Moses and Granger
bai...show some respect to the future leaders of Guyana
Hey, Me ghee dem starboy Wuk.