What's wrong with him?

Ray put him on time out.  Ray did that to one of Aamerica's HERO.

Well, the forum gonna be boring now. Fifty fcking threads a day of travel channel shit all responded to by the same person. I was thinking of stop posting mehself and if shitty not hay to fight with what's the poiht?

I don't get involved in anyone suspension. If the moderator sees fit to give him time off, that's ok by me. Cousin or no cousin. I know he will know this way before he comes back. 

BTW, I have more important things to do like to tell Granger he is not the legitimate ruler of Guyana. This has to be an embarrassment to Granger.

I don't get involved in anyone suspension. If the moderator sees fit to give him time off, that's ok by me. Cousin or no cousin. I know he will know this way before he comes back. 

BTW, I have more important things to do like to tell Granger he is not the legitimate ruler of Guyana. This has to be an embarrassment to Granger.

Granger was trained by no other than Burnham.  Yuh heard from dem 2 House Slaves lately???

Last edited by Nehru

Granger don't give a shit about an illiterate barefoot bundarie like you who friken large black women.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Thank you moderator for giving my cousin, Shaitan some time off. Itaname need some time off too. Put them on sick leave.

Yuh trying real hard fuh be Burnham eh? Dat lil dougla kink in yuh hair ain't certify yuh fuh de wuk though. Yuh gotta be full fledged steel wool fuh be a Burnham.

You get your info all tangle up. I am a pure breed collie from both side of my parents and grand parents with no contamination of my gene. If you want to talk name, chew some raw rice and get good information.

Thank you moderator for giving my cousin, Shaitan some time off. Itaname need some time off too. Put them on sick leave.

Yuh trying real hard fuh be Burnham eh? Dat lil dougla kink in yuh hair ain't certify yuh fuh de wuk though. Yuh gotta be full fledged steel wool fuh be a Burnham.

You get your info all tangle up. I am a pure breed collie from both side of my parents and grand parents with no contamination of my gene. If you want to talk name, chew some raw rice and get good information.

You called your self a pure breed dog ,the word is coolie

more demeaning.

coolie

or cooly

[koo-lee]

noun, Disparaging and Offensive.

an unskilled laborer, especially formerly in China and India.
an unskilled laborer employed cheaply, especially one brought from Asia.
a contemptuous term used to refer to an Asian, especially an Indian living in South Africa.

judging from your picture you look a pure bred INBRED.

Originally Posted by Django:

You called your self a pure breed dog ,the word is coolie

more demeaning.

coolie

or cooly

[koo-lee]

noun, Disparaging and Offensive.

an unskilled laborer, especially formerly in China and India.
an unskilled laborer employed cheaply, especially one brought from Asia.
a contemptuous term used to refer to an Asian, especially an Indian living in South Africa.

Those things don't offend me one bit, sir. You can call me any name, but don't call me late for dinner.