Let us all wish Cobra Bhai a Happy Birthday. May your good Lord Bless you with all the best and a new Baby Boy. Enjoy.
I wish his new born health and success. May he grow to be wise and educated unlike his father.
Happy Birthday, Cobra.
Congratulations go out to Cobra on the occasion of his birthday...stop by at the Players this evening and I will get Seeta to sign you a birthday song.....
Happy Birthday Cobra hope you get all your wishes. If what Nehru say is true about a new one on the way, congrats.
Oi Nehru, meet up with the banna an buy him about a dozen or so beers for me I gon send you the cash. You could even trow in a nakid skin dancer for the man.
Actually, I heard something about Chief pickin up yall tab and he even gonna trow in a big tip tarass.
Happy Birthday Cobra hope you get all your wishes. If what Nehru say is true about a new one on the way, congrats.
Dat is a wish for him to have a baby Boy. I have not seen his Dharam Patni lately so I cant confirm.
Nehru, when you said Cobra day, I thought Cobras were running free like they get holiday. Thank you Nehru, for remembering a friend and to all who contributed their greetings. I was sick with the flue for a few days and only today I decided to go to work. The bloody snow chase me away because I was going to take Churchy's invitation to go to players since I was two blocks away. Once again, many thanks!
BTW, I notice how some PPPites started to treat me like a black sheep since I divorced the PPP. Well, the PPP is good for kicking people to the gutter when they don't get your loyalty. Neemakarams =who, Nehru?
Nehru, when you said Cobra day, I thought Cobras were running free like they get holiday. Thank you Nehru, for remembering a friend and to all who contributed their greetings. I was sick with the flue for a few days and only today I decided to go to work. The bloody snow chase me away because I was going to take Churchy's invitation to go to players since I was two blocks away. Once again, many thanks!
BTW, I notice how some PPPites started to treat me like a black sheep since I divorced the PPP. Well, the PPP is good for kicking people to the gutter when they don't get your loyalty. Neemakarams =who, Nehru?
Look at the snow as Blessings from God on your Bday. Brother Sheik will be at Players.
Oi Nehru, meet up with the banna an buy him about a dozen or so beers for me I gon send you the cash. You could even trow in a nakid skin dancer for the man.
Actually, I heard something about Chief pickin up yall tab and he even gonna trow in a big tip tarass.
I surely will but don't send Canadian currency, we don't use that here.
I stop by the liquor store before I come home. I just don't know why I did that. Somebody told me if I had taken the right medication, the flu woulda disappear before it get to me.
I sick myself but last night I went by my Sweethoman and she rub me down with Limacol and Hot water and Epson salt. I feeling like a Tiger now.
I have to hold over till next weekend. I have something special coming. As you know, I never let this thing go that easy. Be prepared! I don't care if you have to walk on two hands, or creep.
Happy Birthday gyurl i'll pay fuh wan hooker at Vish's hoedown fuh yuh
I'll go halfsies on said hooker at said hoedown
ayuh a cousins, yuh might wan share de ting too
I am happy that you're enjoying yourself without the halal rum and poke. I will take a rain check on that hoe you reserve for me.