Tallawah VS Steele. Yeah Baby!!
I just got the live feed. I was getting some naughty playboy stuff. I though it was a different kind of cricket showing.
Red Steel batting! let's see who will qualify to play Warriors!
Red Steel 61 for 3 - 10 Buster over.
I hope they make about 160 if not I wasted time buying this 6 pack Guinness.
Like Ross Taylor gun cut loose now.
I am not predicted the game, but my opinion says red steel will win. They are batting well so far and they have good bowling to counter the Tallawahs.
Tallawahs gon beat them
It looks so now BUT we all know Cricket is a funny game.
They will make about 150-160, but still beatable. I am betting on Badree to contain them on the bowling.
Badree not playing
they came alive....I would say 170 in the cards
Ray Bhai, Yuh still sure about a Tallawah victory?
them dragging on the batting and lost 4w already.
This is what make Cricket the GREATEST Game on earth.
60 for 4 @ Busta over. They looking sluggish. Can't tell what would happen in the next 10 overs?
Half time at Warner Park. Let the Cheerleaders out.
It look like steel will be playing warriors.
So you saying Steele will get their ASSES kick
My prediction: If they can't make 100 runs in the 15th over, they out like souse.
6/w 13.3 overs. They're going slowly.
96 @ 15/O
Yo YO YO Baby. Game on. sweet
Is anybody game now. It's going down to the wire.
The fat lady must sing. Call Chief to sing.
23 from 2 Baby!!!
8 runs from 6 delivery. Impossible?
Cobra, 8 from the last one. bring my heart pills.
Tallawahs won the first semi-final with 2 balls to spare.
Andre Russel IS DEH MAN. Bring it on Tallawah, THE MIGHTY AMAZON is w waiting.
Superb Game. Nothing come close to Cricket!!!
Andre Russel IS DEH MAN. Bring it on Tallawah, THE MIGHTY AMAZON is w waiting.
The man ask for a different bat, that's when he started to wood them balls. bhai, cricket has a lot of uncertainty. You never know how it will end.