Do us all a favor you intolerable prick
Chillax it is just cyberworld. Doan fugget - VOTE PNC!!
Read his Facebook page. They are violent, it came across as a very troubled man.
People here have different point of views from you and you have to accept that. Yeps, we even have some GNI'ers signing petitions for that Courtney story.
Cobra,
Courtney was a hero for a few.
But there is no justification for his execution.
There is a full investigation on this case.
Cobra,
I do not like your title.
Please call me
Alright alright. Who is here threatening to kill de Snake?
Suh is who trying fuh kill yuh bai? Yuh need some protection?
ow me gaad. De PNC ain't even win yet and they're already on a coolie killin spree
Hold me back. Hold me back
ow me gaad. De PNC ain't even win yet and they're already on a coolie killin spree
Tell dem coolie fuh sharpen dem cutlass, fark, pitch fark, shovel and anytihing dem can sharpen and keep dem by de front door.
So you're gonna be burning down GNI, an online forum? Perhaps we need to have a talk about what dis hey Innernet ting is and what it tisn't.
oh sk*** bai. like you need dis talk as well
how come de snake gone quiet all of a sudden
I think he slithered away to go swim in a pool of likka
Yuh know, I wuz thinking the same thing. He mussee tank up good an proper.
I'm actually a little worried now. This thread is a lil disturbing
Yuh know, I wuz thinking the same thing. He mussee tank up good an proper.
Some of us deal wid Mondays in peculiar ways
Looks like the guys have started "cyber violence" just before the elections.
Are these lil ole ladies "markin Cobra fuh death"?
Looks like the guys have started "cyber violence" just before the elections.
PNC gone hi-tech. Dem beatin, robbin, and killin coolie nics online now