Make your own captions!
Granger looks young.....
Granger to Rumjhaat:
I don't want to lean on that Neemakharam Moses.
Let me lean on you as we wait on the Burger King Trotman to arrive. He deals in dat Dutty Business.
Make your own captions!
Granger looks young.....
check out nagamoutoo pumie
Let's see if we can catch up wit Donald.
You ain't the funny one in dis family chap
Shri Ram didn't bless you with my brains or greasy charm
Are you so lacking in creativity that all you do is poorly executed photoshop jobs?
You really are symptomatic of the PPP's poor social media campaign.
Ayuh actually ah mek dem PPP Big Goadied Ones cringe in shame
Make your own captions!
I want to be a baby again.
RE: I want to be a baby again.
You think crawling back into a punani is easy?
We men been trying for a long time and it doan work that way banna.
2 Guyanese with one Portuguese bana.
So what you're saying here is Portuguese aren't Guyanese...correct?
last time i counted there were 6 races.
Guyana is often referred to as the land of six peoples, reflecting the multi-ethnic composition of its population.
Thank goodness you realize this...the previous post doesn't show it.
Here reread
"2 Guyanese with one Portuguese bana."
cain u sound like u r 3 years young.
last time i counted there were 6 races.
suh simple mind, when did "Portuguese" get shock out?
Shock out..hehehe oh rass banna I haven't heard that in a long time.
You see how that turkey trying to bs me?
Don't tell that to the PNC, dem going to vex bad bad.
The PNC consists of 30 Percent of the Population but has 75 Percent representation on their list.
A majority of Guyanese have a serious problem with the PNC list.
Granger is the last of them kind in Guyana.
A picture paints a 1000 words and 2 old men (Moses and Granger) paint 2000 words. Bring 2 young people and then say change, got it.
Shock out..hehehe oh rass banna I haven't heard that in a long time.
You see how that turkey trying to bs me?