Cocaine valued $$M found in East Coast house: ammo also found, two questionedPDFPrintE-mail
Written by   
Friday, 08 February 2013 21:27

RANKS from the Custom Anti Narcotics Unit yesterday morning raided a house in Ogle on the East Coast of Demerara where they found several pounds of cocaine worth millions. In addition, the ranks found a M16 magazine with 18 live rounds and a 9 MM barrette sub machine magazine with 19 rounds.

The search was prompted after CANU ranks had the house under surveillance for several hours. The surveillance was prompted after the ranks were monitoring an individual.

The lawmen entered the building by force and found that there was no one there.
The cocaine and ammunition were on the floor in the living room.
Two persons were initially arrested and questioned in connection with the find, and one was subsequently released.

Since the discussion already turn into PPP bashing. Here I go.

This is another nail in the coffin of the AFC/PNC fund raising campaign. The govt cracked down on the afc/pnc run ezjet drug carrier, the cocaine in chowmein and coconut water. Then the AFC/PNc turned to robbing common citizens to fill their coffers, the police cracked down on these creatures. Now they are back to the cocaine trade as it is high risk but high yielding. 

Since the discussion already turn into PPP bashing. Here I go . . .

go WHERE drug man . . . jackassland?

The same place you go when you make unsubstantiated claims, if that is jackassland then two of a feather. ahahahhahaa

actually . . . no; i give directions only

the antiman u were hugging up on the boat headed there lied to u

but thanks for the info about your travels

The same place you go when you make unsubstantiated claims, if that is jackassland then two of a feather. ahahahhahaa

I see like your friend Mitway, your split personality redux resorts to lewd comments when you are at a loss for words, a departure from the image you want to portray as a college professor. 

Antiman is becoming popular on all fronts. Should we expect an antiman government to replace the government of the day? I also would like to see an antiman slogan under the AFC banner.

I see like your friend Mitway, your split personality redux resorts to lewd comments when you are at a loss for words, a departure from the image you want to portray as a college professor. 

anadda PPP antiman [out of ammo] reaching desperately fuh 'cleverness' beyond his modest intellectual capabilities . . . and clutching counsee

get a rag and wipe up the smelly shyte rolling down your forehead and forearms u moron

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Antiman is becoming popular on all fronts. Should we expect an antiman government to replace the government of the day? I also would like to see an antiman slogan under the AFC banner.

They already have TK Picture on the Banner.

Originally Posted by redux:sor. 

anadda PPP antiman [out of ammo] reaching desperately fuh 'cleverness' beyond his modest intellectual capabilities . . . and clutching counsee

get a rag and wipe up the smelly shyte rolling down your forehead and forearms u moron

TK, I don't see the need for "ammunition", you have diverted the conversation from the role the AFC/PNC plays in criminal activity to a personal attack on me. I choose to stay on the higher ground while you want to drag the discussion in the gutter. I will not take your bait, go find Mitwah, Cain and the other lewd characters if you want to engage in an "Albouystown buse down". 

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

ahmmm . . . your incumbent PPPee win dat waan hands down already

isn't Kwame de child predator [banned from how many countries?] PERMANENTLY ensconced in his cushy OP sinecure with the blessings and protection of 3 PPP administrations now?

Hail to the Victors

Originally Posted by redux:sor. 

TK, I don't see the need for "ammunition", you have diverted the conversation from the role the AFC/PNC plays in criminal activity to a personal attack on me. I choose to stay on the higher ground while you want to drag the discussion in the gutter. I will not take your bait, go find Mitwah, Cain and the other lewd characters if you want to engage in an "Albouystown buse down". 

Goadie Walla it seems like you have an obsession with me. Gwan da side. Your head is full of shyt and noteably you are a wimp.

I have no obsession with you, you are the one that responded to my post with the usual name calling and lewd comments. I normally ignore you but there is no ignore button on this new forum so I have to put up with your lewdness.  You are a creep and all around imbecile with no decorum of decency. 

You are a wimp. You hide behind you KB spewing shyt. Get a life. Show us the proof or go shove your head up your poop shoot.

Is Poop Shoot the same as Kakahole?????

Those who know me will testify that I am no wimp. I am the only person on this forum that ever took up a challenge and won. Ask Nuff and the late LB if I was ever afraid to meet them face to face.  Creeps like yourself hide behind KB and call names, I would not hesitate to put a good beat down on you but I have matured beyond those adolescent behavior, instead I beat fools like you with words. As you know the pen is mightier than the sword. hahhahaha

Here's another of the AFC/PNC exploits in their quest to raise funds to shore up their failing campaign. They have now widened their criminal activities to stealing cars. 

Cop missing after leaving stolen car with friend

FEBRUARY 9, 2013 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

The stolen vehicle

A police constable has gone missing after being fingered in the brazen theft of a car from Kenrick’s Auto Sales in Eccles, East Bank Demerara.
The red Toyota Belta was stolen in broad daylight from in front of the East Bank Demerara dealership last Monday.
The prime suspect is said to be a police rank from the Force’s Dragon Alpha Squad. However, the policeman has since disappeared and has reportedly switched off his mobile phone.
Kaieteur News understands that a security camera recorded the thief entering the vehicle and heading towards Georgetown. However, the image was not clear enough for the culprit to be positively identified.
Police said that acting on information, detectives visited a Norton Street location yesterday where they found the car among several other vehicles. They also arrested an occupant of the premises.
The detained man reportedly told detectives that a police constable, who is his friend, had given him the vehicle to keep. He said that he was unaware that the Toyota Belta was a stolen vehicle until the ranks visited his home. The man reportedly managed to contact the policeman before he was taken into custody.
On learning that the vehicle had been found, the policeman reportedly panicked and immediately handed in his firearm and reported that he was unwell. He has not been seen since.

B'Gurd, you must be getting hit now with all dem drug busts going on, family business not doin too well I hear.

Is this why you so cranky an jittery?

Read again, it is the afc/pnc operatives that getting bust. Your party is in serious jeopardy, how will they finance freeloaders like you if the police keep cutting their business short?