Nice tune Prince Bhai. The Whiteman wuk come first):
Nehru,
Which bar in Richmond Hill serve good finger foods like fried fish and bunjal meats? I have to take some of my Canadian friends there for a drink.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Nehru,
Which bar in Richmond Hill serve good finger foods like fried fish and bunjal meats? I have to take some of my Canadian friends there for a drink.
Thriving @ 107/Liberty ave. Check out 3 sisters for take away while you are there.
Nest is good with Fish and chicken Cuttas. Cabana on Jamaica Ave and 114 St also.
Prince posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Nehru,
Thriving @ 107/Liberty ave. Check out 3 sisters for take away while you are there.
I was told the New Thriving restaurant further up by 120 street serves better food than the one on 107th Street. I will check out Three Sisters.
Thank you.
Nehru posted:Nest is good with Fish and chicken Cuttas. Cabana on Jamaica Ave and 114 St also.
Thanks
Triving at 12o gat Fry Pacooo.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Prince posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Nehru,
I was told the New Thriving restaurant further up by 120 street serves better food than the one on 107th Street. I will check out Three Sisters.
Thank you.
You can try that too, but they are much the same, different chef. Is who taste you love most. That one is busy with nuff girls.
Nehru posted:Nice tune Prince Bhai. The Whiteman wuk come first):
Focus on your work Nehru; not on tunes, tunes and lots of tunes.
I will add wan wan as time goes by.
Nehru posted:Triving at 12o gat Fry Pacooo.
Yo, that thing stink tarass. I remember well.
This one for you, DJ Nehru.