Sean by the trench...ah mean lake
I wonder how big is his computer room?
Sean by the trench...ah mean lake
I wonder how big is his computer room?
You wutliss you know. Me is Sean by the lake and dis is me fuss time pun GNI. Like you believe in dem Hindu people reincarnation ?
Ow bai, me have a lil computa but me have a nice entertainment studio and music room.
Me also have a lil hut and canoe by de lake.
DJ, he announced his leave BUT never left
Labba seh dat Rev returned. He rass lying.
Hey hey hey...we bai Sean is reincarnate foh true
is not Rev...he never returned
Bruce Lee made a movie called The Return of the Dragon.
Hey Hey Hey
When Rev left, he said see you in 2020! I expected him early given the NCV!
Does anyone know if heâs in prison or something?
Labba seh dat he reincarnated here. He seh suh pun he cane juice cart.
Hey Hey Hey. Wink wink wink. Bing bing bing
Ray posted:is not Rev...he never returned
ðĢ Sushi sweeter than this forum for the Rev. ð
What about the worst Admin of the year.
Dave posted:What about the worst Admin of the year.
Sean posted:You wutliss you know. Me is Sean by the lake and dis is me fuss time pun GNI. Like you believe in dem Hindu people reincarnation ?
Ow bai, me have a lil computa but me have a nice entertainment studio and music room.
Me also have a lil hut and canoe by de lake.
Are you P Diddy. If you are putting it out there, what is the name of the lake that you live close by??
Dave posted:What about the worst Admin of the year.
I nominate Ray/ Riff Raff, he is politically bias.
kp posted:Dave posted:What about the worst Admin of the year.
this is a site run by PNC people
Ray posted:kp posted:Dave posted:What about the worst Admin of the year.
this is a site run by PNC people
You got that rite.
Bai KP Na worry wid Ray. He is a good chap just being wutliss.
Sean posted:Labba seh dat Rev returned. He rass lying.
Yuh suh new, iz how yuh kno hu Rev is bai? ð
ksazma posted:Sean posted:Labba seh dat Rev returned. He rass lying.
Yuh suh new, iz how yuh kno hu Rev is bai? ð
Me been reading GNI fuh daankey years.