You guys will have to change that party for the next elections. Also keep in tune with the mood of the people. Change bros.
I feel a deep sense of calm.
Guyana is now moving in a different direction.
You guys will have to change that party for the next elections. Also keep in tune with the mood of the people. Change bros.
Commiserations are premature chap. Let's wait fuh GECOM now that we have two winners.
I confess that now I'm even confused.
Commiserations are premature chap. Let's wait fuh GECOM now that we have two winners.
GECOM deh pun joke. We aint got time fuh jokers.
EEEH_EH!
Joey said EEEH-EH!
yOU ARE ALWAYS CONFUSED!
BTW...PPP did not claim victory...they just they leading in certain regions...did not bring up Reg 4 and 10 I think
yea! I know.
No results until tomorrow nite. I hear the PPP is going to complain a lot.
Aiming for a null and void decision by Surujbally.
To my worthy adversaries yuji22 and Rev, the Guyanese people have spoken and I ask you to respect their decision. International observers say it was a free and fair election.
Feel free to celebrate with the winners.