Acting on behalf of Guyana, the PPP joined other Commonwealth member states and signed its Charter.

Here is an excerpt of what the PPP regime endorsed but is now flouting:

"We recognise the inalienable right of individuals to participate in
democratic processes, in particular through free and fair elections in shaping
the society in which they live. Governments, political parties and civil
society are responsible for upholding and promoting democratic culture
and practices and are accountable to the public in this regard. Parliaments
and representative local governments and other forms of local governance
are essential elements in the exercise of democratic governance.
We support the role of the Commonwealth Ministerial Action Group
to address promptly and effectively all instances of serious or persistent
violations of Commonwealth values without any fear or favour."

Acting on behalf of Guyana, the PPP joined other Commonwealth member states and signed its Charter.

Parliaments

It's ironic that during 28 years of PNC diktakership no one had the balz to criticise the diktakers. Were you allowed to criticise the gods then? Be thankful that Guyana is a democracy.

Current Canadian PM Steven Harper prorogued parliament and much later called election in which he won a majority.

Did you sent a letter to him ? Even if you did, he would have told you to haul you a**.

How long dis Harper prorogue parliament for? and in total before the prorogation of parliament how long dis parliament in Canada sit idle for before and during prorogation.

Tek time and answer, you can make a call to a friend. (Freedumb house) you dumb *****.

Parliaments

It's ironic that during 28 years of PNC diktakership no one had the balz to criticise the diktakers. Were you allowed to criticise the gods then?

Sure, Skelly. As a PPP activist I criticized the PNC in words and deeds. I criticized them in free articles and letters in the Mirror, at public meetings and in picketing exercises. I did my humble part and I'm darned proud of it.

Trouble is: today's PPP is multiple times worse than the PNC of pre-1992 period.

Parliaments

It's ironic that during 28 years of PNC diktakership no one had the balz to criticise the diktakers. Were you allowed to criticise the gods then?

Sure, Skelly. As a PPP activist I criticized the PNC in words and deeds. I criticized them in free articles and letters in the Mirror, at public meetings and in picketing exercises. I did my humble part and I'm darned proud of it.

Trouble is: today's PPP is multiple times worse than the PNC of pre-1992 period.

Well said Gilly you should be proud and I am sure Guyana is proud of you.

Criticizing one set of wrongs executed by the PNC decades ago does not exclude you from criticizing the PPP criminals today. As a matter of fact you have an explicit duty to criticize these current PPP thief man.

Parliaments

Criticizing one set of wrongs executed by the PNC decades ago does not exclude you from criticizing the PPP criminals today. As a matter of fact you have an explicit duty to criticize these current PPP thief man.

Harsie Mare, what have you done for Guyana that made a difference to the lives of the Guyanese? I don't want to hear what you are doing now.

Parliaments

Harsie Mare, what have you done for Guyana that made a difference to the lives of the Guyanese? I don't want to hear what you are doing now.

I have done a lot more than you have that I am 1000% sure of.

I will also add this is not about me this is about your band of rapists murderers and thieves in the PPP. It is not about what I have done for the people of Guyana but it is rather about what are the thieves in government doing today to exploit and oppress the people of Guyana.

Parliaments

I have done a lot more than you have that I am 1000% sure of.

I will also add this is not about me this is about your band of rapists murderers and thieves in the PPP. It is not about what I have done for the people of Guyana but it is rather about what are the thieves in government doing today to exploit and oppress the people of Guyana.

You spew sheer shit here. List the actions nah? You can only talk..nothing more.

I don't have to list no actions. I am not in government or running for office.

Why the **** don't you list what the PPP has done that is revolutionary in changing the lives of the people of Guyana and most importantly their own supporters. 

Is that the best you can do? your argument has come down to what I have done for the people of Guyana that is your best argument? you are ****ing intellectually bankrupt you dunce *****.

IS this the best argument you can conjure up? you are ****ing lame.

Why the **** don't you list what the PPP has done that is revolutionary in changing the lives of the people of Guyana and most importantly their own supporters. 

Is that the best you can do? your argument has come down to what I have done for the people of Guyana that is your best argument? you are ****ing intellectually bankrupt you dunce *****.

Wah you nah shet you skoanthole if you can't. Give back de PNC dem computah.

You fcking lucky you live in NA and you can live off the tax payers.

Wah you nah shet you skoanthole if you can't. Give back de PNC dem computah.

You fcking lucky you live in NA and you can live off the tax payers.

You are an ignorant dumb *****, perfect die hard supporter of the PPP.

The PPP needs more ***** holes like you. Dunce and more dunce......