about six years ago, the small wooden structure was built by a woman named Anita Thorne and was intended for a community centre.
Thorne was said to be an “executive” member of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) who told the residents that there was a need to build a community centre. She therefore built the structure.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ower-for-three-days/

Beautiful, deserving of the location.

Six years after its construction, residents said the structure was never used for any community functions. “Well it does harbour drug addicts, gamblers and even a hotel for the ones who just want nice time

Short time place???

when you go back to work for the ppp government kwame will use it to bugger you

Short time place???

when you go back to work for the ppp government kwame will use it to bugger you

I hear is dat what he did to you and bowjie mek yuh run ah Canada!!!

about six years ago, the small wooden structure was built by a woman named Anita Thorne and was intended for a community centre.
Thorne was said to be an “executive” member of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) who told the residents that there was a need to build a community centre. She therefore built the structure.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ower-for-three-days/

Yuigi22, how is this yellow journalism?

Originally Posted by kp:

Mitwah,is that the best reporting you can do??, my friend get a life , go to Church, it's Sunday.

mitwah go to church on sundays he is a honest man now it you we have to worry about 

Originally Posted by kp:

Mitwah,is that the best reporting you can do??, my friend get a life , go to Church, it's Sunday.

I don't go to church, I go to mandir. How about you gadfly? It seems to me that you have your head stuck  too far up your poop chute.